استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (1161)
  • صورة (146)
  • فيديو (7)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(1161)
    • 5 بدأ(987)
    • 4 بدأ(81)
    • 3 بدأ(44)
    • 2 بدأ(18)
    • 1 بدأ(31)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Jordan)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 02/09/2017

    I got the GUUDGO GD-SC03 Snowman 1080P Cloud WIFI IP camera a few days ago and I have been playing around with it. The daylight video quality is pretty good and the night vision works well too. Motion and sound events are accurately detected. I didn’t test the notifications. It seems the camera is hardcoded to connect to the eyeplus dot closeli dot com cloud storage site (which apparently is owned by Amazon). The phone app or web browser can access live data or saved data but only via the closeli web site. The camera can save to an SD card (the files are in h264 format) or the cloud but where ever the data is stored, you can only get at it via the closeli web site. If you lose your internet connection, you cannot access or control the camera, even if it is running and you are connected to the same home network. I monitored the bandwidth the camera uses and I would estimate the camera, while turned on, will consume about 1.5 GB a day. Of course, if you use the app or browser to look at the video, your data consumption will be even higher. I tried installing other ip camaera apps to connect to the camera directly but could not find one that worked. It seems the true control of the camera resides on the closeli web site. So after the free cloud storage trial is over, I am thinking my camera will be unusable without a continued paid subscription (see below). Closeli 7 Day Recording Plan Most popular: Record last 7 days of video Save 1 hour of favorite clips $ 6 / month or $ 60 / year 10 days is $8 a month, 30 day is $25 a month. The product description should be changed from SUPPORT CLOUD STORAGE & SUPPORT Amazon Website Service to REQUIRED SUBSCRIPTION WITH AMAZON WEBSITE SERVICE There is one comment in the reviews section where someone named Xuthus says the camera firmware is to be updated to allow direct local access – I hope this happens soon. Also useful would be the ability to push your camera data to an online service of your choice. Because of the added cost of the cloud subscription and the associated data consumption, I rated the value category at 2 stars.

    تعليقات (4)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 30/08/2017

    The camera does'nt have direct ip access only cloud and must be have internet access. I m not have internet acces and i buy the camera to used in local intranet network to see a childrten room in my house I try the camera in my work and the web page who can see the camera after short time stoped to showing the camera and must prees the play icon Please ask the manufactor how can acces directly the ip camera I try to acces via telnet it responted but i can know username and password

    تعليقات (9)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 26/08/2017

    Better than Digoo BB-M1, BB-M2 due to the ff: 1. 5V 2A USB power supply included, also works with 5V 500mA 2. No need to router port forward just install Guudgo app 3. SC03 auto connects to wifi router even after wifi router reset 4. Date/Time based video playback can be reviewed 5. Configuring Guudgo app to another device is very easy 6. Only issue is with Automatic Night Video always B&W

    تعليقات (5)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 10/10/2017

    1. Камера сделана отлично. тут все ок. 2. Приложение слегка корявое. Нужен "бубен" что бы разобраться. 3. Картинка в целом не плохая. Звук передает чистый, без помех. 4. На счет платного облачного хранилища пока не разобрался. если получится обойти его и писать на карту памяти, то будет отлично. Но если камера завязана исключительно на платное облако, то придется выкинуть ее на фиг. 5. Мало грамотного описания на счет облака, кто что говорит...

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 15/11/2017

    The camera is fantastic but can't connect directly through any other application or IP Address. Bad choice for me need an IP Camera not an application network camera.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 08/10/2017

    Banggood u seviyorum böyle doğru işler yapınca. Zamanında ve düzgün sipariş ve güzel Ürün.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 06/09/2017

    The camera works well and was ok to setup and connect. Unfortunately that's all for the positive comments. There is no direct access to the camera as it is hard coded to connect to a cloud based service, and that's service is just awful! It requires a browser that supports Adobe Flash! Really!!! I have tried using the site on, Chrome, Firefox, IE11 and Edge and you can view a poor quality live stream and that's it. You can see captured recordings but you cannot view them or download them. There is an SD card slot but I have not been able to get any video from that either. So I tried the android app, on Android 4.4.4 tablet. (Apparently Android 4 onwards is supported). It crashes as soon as you try to do anything and just doesn't work. So the best option here is to wait until someone hacks the hardware and releases some better firmware for this little camera. The camera is good but the firmware/cloud service is unusable so don't waste your money.

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 15/04/2019

    I like that

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 31/08/2017

    This one is cheap, has a good resolution and it work perfekt in dark conditions. will buy another on, as work best for this price. - Pro: HD Resolution, Build in Mic and Speaker, easy to operate, WIFI and LAN connection, Web and App controllable - Cons: A bit slow when moving, recording only on SD, issues playing recorded videos on browser

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 20/09/2017

    nice camera relatively cheap has some connection problems if your WiFi is not so strong or reliable.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    recommendation for you
    • US$96.99
    • US$550.00
    • US$17.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$243.99
    • US$235.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.19