استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (50)
  • صورة (3)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(50)
    • 5 بدأ(45)
    • 4 بدأ(4)
    • 3 بدأ(1)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Iraq)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 15/06/2016

    Shipping was quite fast - only 2 weeks. The battery itself has the capacity that is mentioned in the description. I was able to charge around 2400mA using a power bank case to charge it. See enclosed picture. Please Thumbs up if you find some of this information helpful to you.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 12/02/2016

    I am purchase it for installation in DIY power bank. Capacity as described. I am happy.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 27/11/2016

    Доставка pony express, прямо до подъезда. Акумами доволен. Упаковано очень хорошо.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 17/08/2021

    عمل عظيم

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 24/08/2021

    لا بأس بذلك، لكنّه لا يتحمّل أيّ تهمة لفترة طويلة. فقط إذا كنت حقاً تضع هذا في شيء لا يحتاج إلى الكثير من الطاقة

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 03/01/2014

    Excellent batteries! I ordered 6 pieces on November 14, 2013. I received a parcel on December 23. Kiev (Ukraine) Inscriptions on all batteries are identical: UR18650ZY SANYO Z R36A (it is production date: September 2013) D RHCZY59 ****** (serial numbers - six figures - different for all batteries) Average data with imax B6 for 6 batteries: The first discharge (0,5 A) - 700-940mAh The first charge (1A) - 2660/2650/2619/2627/2704 mAh The first full discharge (0,5 A) - 2574/2540/2577/2540/2537/2565 mAh The second charge (1A) - 2640/2640/2581/2584/2609/2629 mAh Full discharge (0,3A) -/-/-/-/-/2589 mAh (The full review I will place here - http://chinabuy.com.ua) Conclusion: all batteries are fresh. Correspond to the description. The manager (Joro) gave detailed consultation. I can recommend these batteries.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 03/01/2014

    I ordered 6 pieces on November 14, 2013. I received a parcel on December 23 (24 days). Kiev (Ukraine) Inscriptions on all batteries are identical: UR18650ZY SANYO Z R36A (it is production date: September 2013) D RHCZY59 ****** (serial numbers - six figures - different for all batteries) Average data with imax B6 for 6 batteries: The first discharge (0,5 A) - 700-940mAh The first charge (1A) - 2660/2650/2619/2627/2704 mAh The first full discharge (0,5 A) - 2574/2540/2577/2540/2537/2565 mAh The second charge (1A) - 2640/2640/2581/2584/2609/2629 mAh Full discharge (0,3A) -/-/-/-/-/2589 mAh (The full review I will place here - http://chinabuy.com.ua) Conclusion: all batteries are fresh. Correspond to the description. The manager (Joro) gave detailed consultation. I can recommend these batteries.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 09/12/2018

    I'm not sure how other reviewers are getting such high capacities at highish currents. The cells I reviewed discharged 2000mAh at 1 amp 4.2v-3.0v. One was about 20mAh under the other about the same over. Repeat testing was unchanged. Not bad cells at all, just not 2600mAh unless low current draw- likely a moderate amount of internal resistance.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 25/10/2016

    Посылка шла сорок дней до Ростова-на-Дону..батарейка вроде нормальная.протестил (аймаксом),соответствует заявленным параметрам..на счёт заявленного Саньо сомневаюсь так как ни где обозначения нет (если только под микроскопом смотреть,то можно увидеть очень,очень блёклую надпись саньо

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 07/09/2016

    The battery arrived in good time and feels well made and has some weight to it. It came with rubber protective pads on the terminals after a charge to full went into a single battery power pack. It charged my mp3 player and still had 98% left. Even though I have not given it a capacity test I believe it will be close to its rated 2600 mah

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.35
    • US$2.75
    • US$7.25
    • US$13.39
    • US$18.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.95
    • US$4.90
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$28.00
    • US$28.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$10.99