استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (313)
  • صورة (29)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(313)
    • 5 بدأ(293)
    • 4 بدأ(13)
    • 3 بدأ(5)
    • 2 بدأ(1)
    • 1 بدأ(1)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Saudi Arabia)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 08/02/2021

    سعة خفيفة جداً عند 156 جم، ومتوازنة جيداً ومعلن عنها (تنتج عن تفريغها من 4.2 فولت إلى <3.3 فولت قدرة مقاسة بمقدار 2.11 أمبير ساعة)

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • tweb
    AU
    06/01/2019

    I ordered two for my wizard x220. They arrived in good condition and well balanced. Charged up well on first time. Flew both of them in a gutsy wind and quite hard. With my battery buzzer set at 3.5v, I got 9 minutes out of them. Still very punchy! Believe I will get better, in better conditions. Didn't get hot at all, even though it was a 32 degree c day! Highly recommend! Add a thumbs up if you have found this review helpful! Thanks!

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 30/07/2019

    The Package came well packed and faster then expected. I use them to fly the eachine 220 and ich can fly with them at least 15 Minutes. I am very statisfied with this product.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 13/11/2020

    المنتج ذو جودة عالية ووصل في أقل من شهر، وكان هناك 23 يوم عمل و 16 يوم عمل. أوصي بالشراء لأنه شراء آمن وفوائد كبيرة من حيث التكلفة لقد تم إرسالها إلى البرازيل!

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 05/03/2019

    I ordered three of these batteries which took over a month to arrive which I did expect to be fair but the only downside is instead of having XT60 plugs all three arrived with T-Plugs which is so damn annoying as I know have to buy three adapters! Otherwise they would have received 5 stars for appearance. You can't always trust you are going to get what you ordered off Banggood any more as site seems to be slipping. I did order other batteries of various sizes and they arrived with XT60 plugs which is what I ordered by not these three.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 18/05/2018

    В целом пользоваться можно , но ее реальная емкость никак не 2200мач. По зарядке в нее заливается не более 1700мач, во вторую такую же и того меньше. Время полета на ней ниже ожидаемого. Не рекомендую к покупке. Уже после покупки прочитал в нете на нее такие же отзывы, но было поздно. Прикладываю фото с imax b6

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 08/02/2019

    boa apresentação, qualidade impecável, e chegaram ao Brasil sem problemas, em menos de um mês. a única ressalva é que poderiam ter uma embalagem mais reforçada.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 15/02/2016

    Definitely lighter than walkera batteries with the same size. Bougth for replacement as it was half the price than originals

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 01/07/2019

    oggetto come da descrizione arrivato nei tempi previsti

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 20/02/2019

    Batería de buena calidad, cumple con sus funciones perfectamente. Ha sido buena compra, en mi drone dura 10 minutos. Perfevta para drones como Dji Phantom 1, Cheerson o Quantumnova.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.51
    • US$9.57
    • US$25.79
    • US$61.26
    • US$15.04
    • US$7.51
    • US$27.94
    • US$12.89
    • US$31.16
    • US$5.36
    • US$9.66
    • US$127.91
    • US$31.71
    • US$22.56
    • US$85.99
    • US$33.31
    • US$11.81
    • US$38.69