استعراضات العملاء

4.9 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (21)
  • صورة (4)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(21)
    • 5 بدأ(19)
    • 4 بدأ(2)
    • 3 بدأ(0)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
  • 2019-09-21 09:53:31

    nice

    تعليقات
  • 2019-06-17 00:06:03

    the best, thanks! it's recommend!

    تعليقات
  • 2019-08-28 07:28:06

    Fast and good quality, the video quality is great and the accessories rich.

    تعليقات
  • 2019-04-01 08:30:35

    muito bom gostei muito do produto

    تعليقات
  • 2019-11-16 01:32:28

    Product specs in line with the so many '4K' action cameras announced in the market for the same price. I just had no luck because didn't come with the spare battery as indicated in the advertisement. The 4K is not real, if you want to buy it just expect 1080P 60fps. The 720P 120fps slow motion mode is nice to have and useful. Also can be used as WebCam on most of MS operating systems.Fair price for the specs and easy to use, lot of accessories and Android App only suitable for version 6 or higher

    تعليقات
  • Stevej
    GB
    2019-07-03 15:14:20

    An absolutely stunning little camera. It comes with loads of accessories and 2 batteries, one spare. It is easy to set up and use and the picture quality is exceptional. I use mine on a feiu-tech gimbal. A great little wrist mount remote control, also comes with the kit in a nice quality box. Just as good as gopro etc. I'm really pleased with this high quality camera.

    تعليقات (2)
  • 2019-04-18 13:34:17

    Türkiye'den alacaklar için söylüyorum ürün 2 hafta bile olmadan geldi. paketin ust kısmı yani plastik yer kırılır diye düşünmüştüm ancak hiçbir şey olmamıstı kargo gayet sağlam geldi. ürün kendisi gayet iyi youtube den test videolarını izleyebilirsiniz çok iyi bir kamera. gümrük vergisi istenmedi buda çok iyi bişi. KISACA AKSİYON KAMERAM OLSUN AMA PAHALI OLMASIN İYİ VİDEO ÇEKSİN FİYAT PERFORMANS ÜRÜNÜ İSTİYORUM DİYENLER İÇİN YAPILMIŞ BİR KAMERA.

    تعليقات
  • HU
    2018-12-29 13:31:26

    Relative fast delivery,a good cam and responsible seller. I made tariff insurance and requested tracking number. These worked, because I didn't paid duty and I knew follow the product until to delivery. Occasionally miss the image stabilization, but the cam work good. I can it suggest. Its a good cam for this prise. Thank you for the seller. Relative schnelle Lieferung, gutes Cam und ein zuverlässiger Verkäufer. Ich habe Versicherung gegen Zollgebühr, daneben Nachverfolgungsnummer beansprucht. Diese

    تعليقات
  • 2019-06-11 04:18:07

    mikrofonun ses alması iyi değil,daha kaliteli bütçe mümkünse tercih edilmeli, değilse idare eder,TR kargo hızlı geldi 10 gün

    تعليقات (1)
  • 2019-01-30 13:45:03

    nice little camera, works great, good picture/movie quality, many extra items and supports.

    تعليقات
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$55.64
    • US$109.99
    • US$76.97
    • US$29.95
    • US$19.32
    • US$109.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$69.95
    • US$33.99
    • US$61.27
    • US$249.99
    • US$7.10