استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (393)
  • صورة (60)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(393)
    • 5 بدأ(363)
    • 4 بدأ(24)
    • 3 بدأ(6)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Iraq)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 24/07/2017

    This strawberry squishy was amazinngggg. There was nothing wrong with it!! I recommend you get this squishy for it's amazing price. I got the red one, it smells like a faint glue, but it isn't overwhelming. It is so soft and squishy. It is also slow rising! It is kind of like an I-bloom strawberry, but probably less slow rising. It has a 15+ second slow rising, I was so surprised!

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 24/07/2018

    This squishy is very soft and slow rising. It smells really good ( doesn’t smell like strawberry that’s not what I mean ) it takes about 10 seconds to race! The appearance is very pleasing. I Recommend this squishy. The only reason why this is not five stars is because it is a little crinkled on one side.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 25/11/2017

    Omg this squishy is sooooo good! The smell is generic. I got the pink strawberry and it’s CRAZY slowrising(22+ seconds about) im not even exaggerating! It’s a little dense but it’s good for the price. The only complaint I have is it took forever to arrive at least to me it did because I’m very impatient. It took around 25 days to arrive. However it’s so good and I’m so happy what’s even better is I got an extra that’s also good! The extra was soft and very squishy but not as slow rising.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 08/08/2017

    Very Good Squishy for the price. It is somewhat Dense (not as soft as other squshies) but still good. I got the red strawberry just like i asked for. :) Would be better if it came in bigger packaging (it was sort of squished) Paint is a bit sloppy on the green stem. About 8-10 seconds slow rising :) Is a little wosh of air whenyou squsih it. Definetly reccomned for the price. :) Very big Bigger then my Palm.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 07/11/2017

    I got this squishy today and it's super nice! It had some air bubbles but that was fine. The sad thing is that just after 10 minutes playing with it, it got defects around the green part. And I was really gentle!!!! But overall it's a really nice squishy for the price and it's super smooth and super slowrising:)

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 27/11/2018

    A lot bigger then expected!! I really love it but the smell is not very good. smells like a factory or plastic. is super soft but has a weird type of soft. took almost 3 months to come. would recommend but remember to buy with air parcel.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 17/06/2018

    This is a great squishy and super cheap! I got three and the one I opened had a little dent but that is ok. Really slow rising smells great and you should definitely get it👍👍

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 21/05/2018

    This squishy is soft and slow rising and overall a great squishy! It is brilliant value for the price and I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a cheap squishy that has good quality as I can’t say anything bad about it!

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 24/01/2018

    This Strawberry squishy is much bigger(really big!) than on the pictures of Banggood itself! The strawberry is super nice no damage and a super good squishy very slow rising!

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 05/01/2018

    denna squishy var så sjukt fin köpte dock den rosa men den var inte samma färg som på bilden då färgen var lite mer beige . men super nöjd ändå då den var super slow och soft . min var även lincerad med Bloom

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.27
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$10.02
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.61
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.52
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.14
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.59