استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (138)
  • صورة (19)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(138)
    • 5 بدأ(131)
    • 4 بدأ(5)
    • 3 بدأ(2)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Iraq)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 27/08/2021

    منتج ممتاز وتسليم سريع جدا من قبل بانجود. جودة المنتج وأدائه جيدين للغاية.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 30/01/2021

    جيدة

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 11/12/2016

    I bought this motor as a spare to replace one that I damaged in a heavy crash. They are fantastic motors for the price! I have them running on a DJI F450 clone frame with an all up weight of around 1kg. With 1045 props it will easily hover at around 45% throttle and has plenty of punch. I love them!

    تعليقات (2)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 21/01/2018

    produto recebido com êxito ainda não montei estou aguardado um item que esqueci de comprar pra finalizar e testar o meu drone.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 18/04/2017

    Installed on 500 quad, work well. Good price. Perfect fix for such props: http://www.banggood.com/Gemfan-DJI-Style-1045-Carbon-Nylon-CWCCW-Propeller-For-RC-Multirotor-p-961068.html

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 05/03/2020

    لطيف 👍👍👍

    تعليقات (4)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 06/05/2019

    I had received a wrong product and banggood staff solve the problem the best way sending me a correct product for free. Thanks banggood.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 11/01/2019

    Motoru 450mm framede 1.5 kg olarak kullanıyorum. 3s ve 4s pilde kullanıyorum. 1045 pervanede 3kg kaldırıyor yeterli.

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 17/08/2018

    Using this on a F450 frame, works perfectly. Bearings are smooth and temperature when operating is in check

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 11/08/2018

    nicely package fast delivery good motor working well my motor burn my own fault.so i orderd one. no shaking good bareless motor

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$7.92
    • US$42.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$63.16