استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (13)
  • صورة (1)
  • فيديو (1)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(13)
    • 5 بدأ(11)
    • 4 بدأ(2)
    • 3 بدأ(0)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Saudi Arabia)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 25/01/2018

    Good motor as usual from rcINpower. I measuref 0.5kg static thrust with GF3035x3 on 4S. Check out my test & review on YT youtu.be/Ms42a4Fam4Q

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 24/08/2018

    Motor Quality Seems fine, im running them on 3S, draws 24A and they run very hot, the design should be more minimalistic or open, they get too hot just by hovering, very powerful motors, there are places i cant use them 100%, my quad Weights 150g, so its a lot of boost! 6800kv is power Angry i would recommend lower setting

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 19/01/2019

    Far too much current even for my Tattu batteries. On 3in Avan Rush propellers they are causing my 75-150C Tattu 650mAh 3S batteries to massively sag anywhere above 50%.

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 06/07/2018

    powerful little motors got them on my leader 12028a rebuild. very fast on 3s they get very hot on 4s there insane but get to hot for my liking see kababfpv review 20 hard flights so far and there still ripping... great stuff!!!

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 07/05/2018

    Good Motor, great Power and Speed on 2540x3 Mine happend to got delivered with bent Shafts sadly so only 2 Stars on quallity. BG denied refund

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 04/03/2018

    very good! 3 inch prop 500g thrust.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 11/07/2019

    cool moto for 130 frame

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 27/09/2018

    Smooth and powerful.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 22/08/2018

    will build soon and hope power is greater

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 04/07/2018

    keep the build light, might get hot on warm days

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.19
    • US$16.71
    • US$8.59
    • US$61.26
    • US$7.51
    • US$17.19
    • US$18.26
    • US$23.64
    • US$19.34
    • US$19.34
    • US$13.96
    • US$21.49
    • US$21.49
    • US$18.26
    • US$17.19
    • US$16.11
    • US$75.24
    • US$214.99