استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (95)
  • صورة (8)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(95)
    • 5 بدأ(81)
    • 4 بدأ(6)
    • 3 بدأ(4)
    • 2 بدأ(3)
    • 1 بدأ(1)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Iraq)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 16/05/2019

    Un bel prodotto che ben si adatta ad essere montato. Esecuzione precisa e quindi di bella fattura ad un costo accessibile. Completa bene come accessorio la pistola, con un fascio potente e abbastanza ben collimato. Il difetto è nelle pile che dovrebbero essere comprese.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 07/02/2018

    Le produit est conforme à la description mais au premier serrage de la vis de maintien du picatini, le filet de la pièce en aluminium à laché. Pourtant, je méfie tout le temps de ce genre de matériaux. (Alu) J'ai à peine pu le serrer.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 05/07/2018

    buen producto calidad acorde a lo explicado solo falta explicar en el paquete que tipo de bateria es la adecuada para un mejor funcionamiento

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 24/04/2018

    very good, I think it fits into any weapon. very functional

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 04/08/2020

    منتج جيد شكراً لك

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 12/05/2019

    Goood

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 24/04/2018

    조그만한게 저렴하게 잘잤네요~~ 좋아요~

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 19/03/2018

    bom produto pena não acompanhar as baterias

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 02/05/2018

    Fits description. Installed with no problem. Removed accessory rail to have more compact package. That left an adjustment screw partly exposed but it could be shortened after sighting in if desired. One complaint is that the on/off button can not be reached by the right hand when holding the gun. The off hand has to be used. Might could be reached with the trigger finger if holding the gun left handed. Initially sighted to match the sights, but have not fired it yet to verify. Rating downgraded only because of design of on/off switch. Not suitable for primary duty or single hand use.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 09/02/2018

    I haven't fired the weapon with this item installed as of yet, but it appears that my complaint with a different laser model; the On/Off switch, has been drastically improved on this item. It is a push button rather than a slide switch, which is a great deal better for this application IMO. The On/Off switch is on the left side, bottom requiring a right-handed user to activate the laser with his/her thumb from his/her "steadying hand. This was a little awkward at first but became easy after practice. The laser requires three (3) AG3 / LR41 / 392 batteries (not included) that are installed "+" side, toward the battery cap. Mounting to your weapon's Picatinny rail & "Dialing in" the laser was relatively simple if, after mounting; you temporarily loosen the two larger screws on the bottom prior to adjustment, Then adjust the smaller elevation & windage adjustment screws; one on the bottom & one on the right side as you hold the weapon away from you (see pix on the Banggood site for Product ID: 1182850). Once "dialed in:" go back & tighten the two larger screws on the bottom & you are ready to test fire at the range & re-adjust as necessary. Until I test fire several rounds through the weapon; I will not know how well the On/Off switch will hold up or whether the adjustments will go out of whack after a time. The item seems relatively secure when mounted to the weapon and includes a secondary Picatinny mount on the bottom to mount additional accessories such as a flashlight or such. All in all, I think that this will be a decent laser site & for $9 you really can't complain too loudly.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$4.69
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.27
    • US$29.66
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$35.45
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99