الشحن الى United Kingdom , USD

استعراضات العملاء

4.87 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (354)
  • صورة (36)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(6)
    • 5 بدأ(5)
    • 4 بدأ(0)
    • 3 بدأ(1)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2019-11-30 21:58:11

    True value for money. But the appearance & the product packaging should be better . . . I thought that. I just received it and used it just once. So not not in the position to review it's quality. How long one cartridge blade can last and give a good shaving experience. Uploading the product with my review. Thanks

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2019-10-28 12:49:54

    This was my very first with buying shaving equipment from any online seller, in fact I hadn't really noticed that there were any! I have been using them for last 3 weeks, I find them smooth so far. In general I feel that they are decent, even more when you consider the VFM aspect! I mark the quality as 4 stars taking into account the low price and that you get 6 durable razors (and don't mistake to consider them one-use razors of course)

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-03-05 14:29:18

    The product is very good and nice looking. Just as described and very very handy. In fact it is elegant. Recommended for more purchase. Also the item is well recommended and shaves very fine.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-02-19 10:59:55

    At first glance cheap product. But then it shaved very well smooth. Didn't cut the skin. Just the blades are so close that you just have to rinse it after just 5 cm of travel, if you don't want to clog it. Works well on 2 day beard max

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-03-12 05:18:54

    Το πήρα δωράκι με μια κουρευτική μηχανή, εντάξει δεν είναι και κάτι το ιδιαίτερο αλλά κάνει δουλειά. Σίγουρα δεν είναι Α ποιότητας και είναι κάτι πιο δεύτερο, όμως σε γενικές γραμμές είναι καλύτερο από τα προϊόντα που βρίσκουμε στο S/M.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2019-08-16 21:54:51

    okay for the price. handle is cheap plastic and had no blade release but I had an older Gillette's handle that fit them. the blades aren't all mounted evenly apart as can see in the photo the top two are closer together than the rest. as this is not a design feature. my first 6 blade razor and feel the bladed are a bi ye closer together than used too and maybe dont clean out as well. only used once so I will have to see. they also don't seem quite as sharp as the brand name ones I am used to. also

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-03-11 09:16:34

    В Україну за місяць. Товар ніяк не упакований: немає картонної коробки чи хоча б плівки з бульбашками. Одна касета при транспортуванні вилетіла з коробки.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-02-26 07:28:49

    Fast enough. Without track number.Poorly packaged. The blades did not hold in the cassette and two of six were damaged during transport. But it was a gift ...

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-06-09 10:58:58

    great thanks

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-04-18 11:10:06

    very good

    تعليقات
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36  

قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

قياس مدى الرضا

حمل التطبيق للحصول على كوبون خصم بقيمة 10% حصرياً