استعراضات العملاء

4.88 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (17)
  • صورة (3)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(17)
    • 5 بدأ(15)
    • 4 بدأ(2)
    • 3 بدأ(0)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
  • starson
    UA
    2018-02-02 01:42:26

    Отличный термометр. Детальное описание можно найти здесь: http://www.taker.im/review/17386-besprovodnoy-termometr-dlya-barbekyu-nujno-byit-vni

    تعليقات
  • gian
    IT
    2018-04-29 11:45:07

    OTTIMO ARTICOLO AD UN PREZZO STREPITOSO UTILISSIMO PER CONTROLLARE COTTURA E PREPARARE RICETTE RAFFINATE DEGNE DEI PIU' RINOMATI CHEF STELLATI

    تعليقات
  • 2019-07-31 01:42:00

    ordren var dårlig embaleret - og skærm var ødelagt

    تعليقات
  • 2020-06-06 02:10:14

    Ne fonctionne pas L’afficheur clignote sans cesse Demande remboursement

    تعليقات
  • 2020-02-17 05:40:51

    The unit does not work

    تعليقات
  • 2019-06-03 12:23:13

    We ordered a dual probe, which we received but with two probes I would have expected that you can put both into the device at the same time. You can only put one in at a time.

    تعليقات
  • Beeson
    NZ
    2018-02-22 21:28:24

    I brought two of these, on both products the probes fail after one or two cooks, the temperater rating of the cable is not good enough and the leads short out, I have taken these apart and rewired with higher temperature cable, works great now. Product should last longer then two uses.

    تعليقات
  • Beeson
    NZ
    2018-02-22 21:27:34

    I brought two of these, on both products the probes fail after one or two cooks, the temperater rating of the cable is not good enough and the leads short out, I have taken these apart and rewired with higher temperature cable, works great now. Product should last longer then two uses.

    تعليقات
  • 2019-06-15 05:51:31

    parfait

    تعليقات
  • Micl
    CA
    2019-05-15 08:22:18

    vert fast shopping. .it work very well.I highly recommend

    تعليقات
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.22
    • US$3.49
    • US$7.49
    • US$21.09
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.07
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$49.48
    • US$33.50
    • US$2.10
    • US$29.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$179.86