استعراضات العملاء

4.88 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (253)
  • صورة (32)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(253)
    • 5 بدأ(235)
    • 4 بدأ(9)
    • 3 بدأ(6)
    • 2 بدأ(3)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Iraq)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 08/01/2021

    البضاعة جيدة - أنا أنصح بذلك -.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 23/08/2017

    My first picture shows the range of readings with ten of this thermometer, as well as two other thermometers, indicating very good consistency, and unless there is significant systematic error, the accuracy is probably better than specified (at least under these conditions of about 20C and 60%RH). It also shows one of the ten has a defect in the LCD. I considered reducing the quality rating to 4 for this, but I can't tell whether it's 1 in 10 or one in 200 or 5000. I saw one other review (out of 67, not that I read all the 5-star reviews) reporting this problem. Second photo shows that the rear of the unit is different from what is shown on the item page. It actually corresponds with the picture on a different item page. The case I've received seems to have been designed for a unit with a C/F option as well as RH (relative humidity) vs RT (whatever that may be). This item page specifies accuracy in F as well as C, but there doesn't seem to be any way of making it display Fahrenheit. Price is astonishingly good. Batteries included would probably cost me more than the whole unit if I bought them singly in a local shop. To post three thermometers to my own town would cost more than buying them from Banggood and posted from China to Australia.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 26/11/2017

    Purchased two of these in one order. Arrived intact, in individual cardboard boxes, wrapped in bubble wrap outer package, well within predicted delivery time. Both temperature and humidity accurate to one decimal point. Case is black. Large LCD digits for humidity, and small digits for temperature. Easily read from a distance, but unsure why temperature digits should be smaller size?. The casing is designed to press-fit into a maximum thickness of 4mm panel 40mm round cutout with two spring-type loaded retaining lugs that can be release from the back by pressing them inwards. Rear panel has two small holes labelled "C/F" and "RH RT" There is also three slots for the temperature and humidity sensors to 'breathe'. One LR44 Battery per unit supplied and installed. Both units working correctly when removed from packaging. Buy again? Yes.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 09/10/2017

    дошло за 29 дней всё в норме и уже с батарейками) что даже радует. продавцу спасибо)

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 19/08/2017

    Not bad Relatviely precise. I compared readings with another equivalent item and they both give same values. It would have been beter if sensors holes where on the front face and not on the back face. One would have been able to integrate the device into a wall. In its current configuration, if you integrate it into a wall, it will measure temp and humidity of the interior of the wall and not those of the room. I recommend

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 13/05/2017

    Thank you Banggood, they works perfectly as intended. Small size, clearly readable. This gadget is very accurate. I am very satisfied with my choice. Good value for money...simultaneous temperature and humidity indication. The LR44 battery was also included. Vielen Dank an Banggood, sie funktionieren perfekt wie beabsichtigt. Kleine Maße, deutlich lesbar. Dieses Gadget ist sehr genau. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meiner Wahl. Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ... gleichzeitige Temperatur- und Feuchtigkeitsanzeige. Die LR44 Batterie war auch enthalten.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 13/03/2018

    I've long wanted a thermometer to run for me on a mountain expedition. We found what we were looking for. is small and easy. Accuracy is pretty good (about 0.5-1 grade celsius) Thank you!

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 25/01/2018

    Awesome thermometer and humidity meter! This my fifth order and always im very satisfied.Super quality at low price and the batteries last long (i have one that is working for more than a year and still works great!).High accuracy ot measures +-0.2 C/%(compared to expensive professional ones).

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 30/10/2017

    product meets in all respects and is as described

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • Jaka27
    SI
    28/09/2017

    I ordered 4 of them and I am satisfied. They seem accurate with minimum distortion. Just one of four worked on delivery, but after resinsertion of battery, all of them work just fine. Quality is average but OK.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.79
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$4.34
    • US$10.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$10.99
    • US$249.00
    • US$6.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99