الشحن الى United Kingdom , USD
أعلى مراجعة إيجابية لـ %s على Banggood, تسوق أفضل %s بأقل سعر على Banggood. تصفح المراجعات الإيجابية الأكثر إفادة لـ %s قبل الشراء., ألعاب أرسي ، رياضة ممتعة ، أزياء ، إلكترونيات شعبية
luis_teixeira 31/10/2021
First impression was that of a solid construction. Made of steel and thick alu parts, similarly to a motorcycle. Ordered it from PL, arrived after a week. Package was in good condition (apart from a small hole at the center - maybe pierced for inspection..) and so was the product, without any apparent shipping damage. Left blinker was not working, and left headlight had a missing screw. Opened the battery compartment for inspection, and in my unit the 38 Ah battery module seemed to occupy a bit more space than units from some reviewers. Cable management seemed a bit scary, absolute spaghetti. Mine didn't have any thermal pad for the speed controllers. Fixed the blinker myself, problem was in the switch in the handlebar, which was mechanically blocked from moving to the left completely. Lateral LED's are easy to disable by disconnecting the corresponding cables. The red ring and internal red light from the Cree headlights are harder to disable - and these should be disabled because in Europe red or blue lights in the front of a vehicle are illegal. So far due to weather, haven't yet taken it for a spin. Tested the motors with the wheels suspended. At some speeds, the rotation causes vibration of the frame - perhaps some resonance effect. Maximum speed hit by the suspended wheels was 99 Km/h. Throttle response is pretty violent when set to turbo mode (in any of the 3 "gears"). In eco mode the throttle response and speed limits seem to be the same regardless of the selected "gear". Looking forward for taking if for a ride and obtain further impressions of it.
تعليقات (19)
عرض
  • luis_teixeira Regarding the missing screw in the headlight - tried to add on and found that the hole was not threaded - that's probably why the missing screw. Probably in the factory because these things are assembled in a rush, they choose to leave it as is, instead of swapping the headlight. Threaded it myself and added the screw.Meanwhile took it for a ride, awesome accelleration. It's like the Tesla of the e-scooters.Different throttle modes could perhaps be a bit simplified and improved in these scooters - in eco mode about half the travel range of the throttle stick is 100%. It would be interesting to have some kind of exponential mode which would combine softer and more precise low throttle with the higher power response in the higher positions of the throttle range. Turbo mode is a bit too violent for startup.

    رد 01/11/2021
  • luis_teixeira Meanwhile after about 30 Km counting in the odometer, what tends to curse many of the chinese scooters of this category hit mine too: the front motor no longer runs, and regardless of the gear and mode (eco/turbo), the scooter now only runs on the rear motor and will not get past 26 Km/h. My guess is that the front hub motor speed controller is blown, even though I could not see any error code showing up on the LCD.

    رد 07/11/2021
  • esf.major @luis_teixeira boas Luís ,li a sua crítica e estou até bastante receoso. acha que a compra valeu a pena ou nem por isso ?

    رد 10/11/2021
  • pjosevsa Bomdia Lus.
    Estou tentado a comptar uma Ti30. Foi azar esse motor dianteiro ? A acelera o no assim to suave ?
    O que me diz. Obrigado.

    رد 11/11/2021
  • luis_teixeira @pjosevsa @pjosevsa sim pode ter sido azar no meu caso particular. Felizmente consegui desembaraçar-me com uma pequena reparação que documentei aqui:

    https://www.creationfactory.co/2021/11/my-experience-with-grown-man-electric.html

    Encontrei um diodo zener e uma resistência queimada na controladora de velocidade do motor dianteiro. Depois de os substituir voltou a funcionar normalmente. Não percebo exactamente o que possa ter levado estes dois componentes a queimar, se apenas por defeito proprio ou se por alguma origem externa (enquanto estive a organizar cabos desliguei a bateria algumas vezes mas não deveria ser por aí..). O arranjo neste caso foi simples e barato, mas provavelmente nem todos os utilizadores terão a mesma facilidade em detectar e reparar.

    رد 18/11/2021
  • luis_teixeira Entretanto já a usei durante cerca de 60 Km depois deste arranjo e não voltou a falhar. Tenho procurado estar a maior parte do tempo em dual motor, como alguns utilizadores aconselham. Não sei se também possa estar relacionado.

    رد 18/11/2021
  • luis_teixeira @esf.major depois de ultrapassados estes problemas até ver estou satisfeito - é uma scooter bastante estável e resistente mecânicamente, mas se calhar nem todos os utilizadores têm paciência de ter de lidar com estes problemas e pequenos defeitos de origem. Mas penso que o resto o tempo dirá.

    رد 18/11/2021
  • BG391716503 Boa tarde,
    Recebi a minha e está a carga no entanto não liga o painel nem funciona os piscas. Apenas com comando faz barulho e normal não dar no início?

    رد 27/04/2022
  • goldwing c'est une bonne trottinette solide. A la réception j'ai tout contrôlé et resserré. dont le verrou de colonne. pas de joint sous le deck, pourquoi ? j'ai fait un cordon au silicone sur le deck et à l'endroit où passent les câbles. j'ai mieux calé la batterie, et mis de plus grands refroidisseurs sur les contrôleurs. pour les fils un vrai plat de spaghetti. j'ai connecté le clignotant gauche défectueux. voilà tout. le démarrage en douceur deux moteurs est assez violent. sinon quelle puissance , bonne tenue de route, frein violent en début de course, je trouve que les disques de freins sont trop fins, le risque de voilage est à craindre. j'ai rajouté une sacoche sur la colonne, un Rétroviseur à gauche et un kit de contrôle de pression des pneus type moto. quelle sensation en conduite !

    رد 29/04/2022
  • BG331119235 @goldwing Bonjourelle a été Livrée par UPS ou DHL ? Merci.

    رد 03/06/2022
  • strikertech bonjour, lá trotinette Seul fait quel poids.?

    رد 08/06/2022
  • Merdyaaxe @BG331119235 Bonjour, fuyez l'arnaque si vous n'avez pas encore commandé ou priez pour qu'il n'y ai pas de soucis

    رد 18/06/2022
  • Alvaro @luis_teixeira bom dia estou á finalizar a compra o que me aconselha? gostei bastante da sua partilha pois ajuda muito. obrigado

    رد 20/06/2022
  • Alvaro muito útil obrigado

    رد 20/06/2022
  • BG191253511 @goldwing pp

    رد 27/06/2022
  • BG183717141 bonjour
    avez réussit à désactiver la lumière rouge autour des phares?
    cordialement

    رد 13/07/2022
  • BG166175210 @luis_teixeira gotta love spaghetti. I think when u power on if u hold the button should go into a parameter settings mode you may be able to adjust the take off torque and many other things . pardon my French

    رد 01/08/2022
  • daniel042005 hello...how did you disassemble the magnifying glass from the headlight?

    رد 02/08/2022
  • BG141044204 In der 🇹🇷😁

    رد 14/11/2022
قياس مدى الرضا

حمل التطبيق للحصول على كوبون خصم بقيمة 10% حصرياً