استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (232)
  • صورة (38)
  • فيديو (5)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(232)
    • 5 بدأ(217)
    • 4 بدأ(12)
    • 3 بدأ(3)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Saudi Arabia)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 26/12/2016

    I ordered two of the 21101 and one of the 11101 Cheetahs. The first day using the 21101, the rear spoiler broke off during a routine high speed turn crash, just as all other reviews have said it would. Not surprised, and doesn't affect the performance of the vehicle, so no big deal! On the 2nd day using the 21101, during a high speed turn crash, the front left tire Down Suspension arm completely broke off the chassis, and on the same crash the right rear tire Direction Link arm also broke, rendering the Truggy useless until spare parts come in from China! We crashed the 11101 several times the exact same way we crashed the 21101 and did not experience the same broken pieces (knock on wood). Also, these vehicles claim to be waterproof, however we ran the 21101 through some wet grass that caused some water to splash up, wetting the ESC slightly. We spent :30 min trouble shooting throttle issues only to find out it was due to the ESC being a little wet. NOT WATER PROOF!! After the ESC got a little wet, the glue that held it down, was no longer holding it down and if we crashed the 11101 the ESC would pop out of it's slot and cause off and on throttle issues.

    تعليقات (2)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 31/10/2019

    Ótimo Carro é realmente rápido e de boa qualidade e chegou bem antes do previsto o único problema é que fui taxado mais valeu cada centavo.

    تعليقات (4)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 22/10/2016

    Love this truck. I bougt both jlb cars; the cheetah and the 21101. Technical inside they are the same.. The 21101 has better handling than the cheetah due to the other tires with better grip. Fast cars ...over 80 km/h. Good alternative for the other expensive brands. Look at my review of the cheetah. Hope BG will sell all spare parts. Great full metal drive train with large robust metal parts. Well done jlb.

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 01/07/2017

    Tout est ok

    تعليقات (2)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 18/12/2016

    A very good car and very fun to use. Does wheelies very easily. Strong chassis and good transmission. Electronic is good. Transmitter on this version is very nice. Tires with quite good grip. Only bad point is that wing mount is weak and break easily. I recommand this car, more than the Vkar Bison.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 06/10/2016

    Already ordered my 21101 and would would like to do a few upgrades already so I have a few questions that I'm sure others are wondering as well. Is the ESC programmable? Does it handle 4s or 6s battery packs with the included 80amp esc? Is the servo drawing 4.8V or 6V and what size is it? Can it be geared differently or are all parts (sold separately) only replacements of the original gears? Does the white cheetah canopy fit the new 21101 with custom cutting for the spoiler/dual-wheeliebar? Should receive truggy soon and WILL be reviewing for sure. Thanks guys

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 12/07/2019

    ótimo carro, bem rápido e resistente

    تعليقات (2)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 19/10/2018

    Um AutoModelo de altíssimo nível... qualidade... durabilidade... tudo esta bem colocado nesse Modelo. RC pra quem já tem um certo nível... RC não recomendo para iniciantes

    تعليقات (3)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 20/03/2018

    This truggy is bang for your buck. I'm impressed by its performance and durability, just 3s and can wheelie on demand, it blows me away!! My other 1/10 truck (the brand name, I think it start with T______) nowhere near, not even close to pop wheelie on 3s. Thanks BG for bringing this awesome truck/truggy.

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 07/10/2016

    Big bang for your buck with this item. The weak part of the car, however, is the rear spoiler/wheelie bar. The plastic is too brittle/hard & will crack easily. The spoiler brace cracked after a minor flip on grass...wasn't even on hard ground. Banggood also does not carry all of the replacement parts for this vehicle. The spoiler brace is not yet available for purchase. Great car otherwise. Love it! Just be careful with the rear end of the car.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$122.54
    • US$123.61
    • US$134.36
    • US$132.21
    • US$396.66
    • US$92.44
    • US$9.02
    • US$537.49
    • US$87.06
    • US$95.66
    • US$102.11
    • US$178.44
    • US$85.99
    • US$35.46
    • US$115.01
    • US$88.14
    • US$134.36
    • US$221.00