استعراضات العملاء

4.9 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (179)
  • صورة (13)
  • فيديو (1)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(179)
    • 5 بدأ(167)
    • 4 بدأ(8)
    • 3 بدأ(2)
    • 2 بدأ(2)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (United States)
  • 11/01/2017

    Флюоресцентные звёзды, размер 3см, количество в упаковке 100 штук. Звёзды зелёного свечения, наклеил в детской на люстру, после выключения ламп - звёзды продолжают светиться.

    تعليقات
  • 18/05/2016

    The stars glow very bright and they glow for a long time. A sheet with double-sided sticky squares is supplied in the bag. Each star is 30mm wide / 1.16in so it's larger than I expected. Very Happy!

    تعليقات (1)
  • 03/01/2016

    I bought this for my son. design and product quality is fine illuminated to my surprise a long time. I recommend to everyone. kupil som to pre mojho syna. prevedenie a kvalita produktu je v poriadku, svietia na moje prekvapenie dlho. Odporučám každému.

    تعليقات
  • 11/06/2016

    Glow in the dark stars, they appear to charge up quickly Includes sticky pads to attach them to walls or shelves etc. Good value for pack of 100 Didn't look to glow for very long but okay for the start of a night

    تعليقات
  • 10/03/2017

    Vienen muchas y con adhesivos

    تعليقات
  • 03/10/2016

    i am very happy and amaze for this stars very beauty full look

    تعليقات
  • 08/07/2016

    Nice decoration for the sleeping room. It included double sided tape too so you don't need extra tools!

    تعليقات
  • 13/02/2018

    Отлично украсили детскую комнату на празнике

    تعليقات
  • 14/09/2017

    Suitable for stickers for children's bedrooms!

    تعليقات
  • 11/05/2016

    Feel it. You have 100 star around you. Just turn lights off and feel it.

    تعليقات
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.50
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$1.49
    • US$34.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.34
    • US$11.76
    • US$8.39