استعراضات العملاء

4.88 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (190)
  • صورة (24)
  • فيديو (2)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(190)
    • 5 بدأ(174)
    • 4 بدأ(12)
    • 3 بدأ(3)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(1)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
  • 2020-07-14 14:32:34

    I decided to buy this camera because I am electrician and reviewing some power switching units under load with thermal camera is sometimes a must. Also I sometimes need to check whether integrated circuit gets hot or not. This camera covers it pretty well. I got it in rectangle pouch with colorful english manual and 8GB uSD card "SanDisk Edge 8GB class 4" with cca 5MB/s bandwidth and 2 bad sectors, but useful for this camera. Just beware this camera does take photos in BMP only. I would welcome function

    تعليقات (1)
  • KORTEZ
    RU
    2020-03-20 02:31:21

    Отличный тепловизор , показывает как тепло так и визуальную картинку с наложением . Хотелось бы конечно разрешение повыше . За такой прибор нормальная цена , брал на распродаже . Рекомендую к покупке .

    تعليقات
  • cods69
    AU
    2020-10-22 22:05:40

    As shown in the photo, it's pretty accurate and seems to do quite a good job for a thermal camera in the lower price range. Also, as noted by many, it won't last too long with even good quality Eneloops but it does work for enough time to do your job, and I'm pretty happy with the device after 24 hours of use. I would not be using it to check people for Covid, but it does a very good job of checking hot spots in various devices you may have.

    تعليقات
  • FreddyS
    BH
    2020-02-23 05:56:09

    Delivery was quick and efficient Camera works well, good build quality and comes with a micro SD card (SANDISK 8Gb) and a sturdy case. It is low resolution but the ability to easily mix the IR picture with the visible picture helps to align the images easily. Max/min measurements are displayed and can be switched on and off. Good enough for building HVAC and insulation survey and some basic electrical diagnostics. Will try it on a 3D printer to check even heating of the bed.

    تعليقات
  • lory
    IT
    2020-07-18 12:05:25

    arrivata in 5gg, i materiali della termocamera sono di qualità, purtroppo la risoluzione e la frequenza di aggiornamento sono scarsi, a 180 euro per ora non si può avere di più e per uso hobbistico spendere 500 euro mi sembrava troppo, lascio 4 stelle e non 3 perchè a questo prezzo per ora non credo ci sia di meglio.

    تعليقات
  • 2020-06-26 10:56:36

    Quality and fast delivery. The subject corresponds to the offered specification. Satisfied.

    تعليقات
  • mDarwis
    ID
    2020-09-22 08:32:17

    good product... worth to buy... close temperature measuring in 15cm away

    تعليقات
  • loke3p
    BE
    2017-05-04 14:39:49

    la Xintest HT-02 est une superbe petite caméra thermique de type pistolet. Très pratique pour s'introduire en douceur dans le monde de l'imagerie thermique ou faire la chasse aux pertes d'énergie dans son habitation. Elle peut aussi être très utile pour l'inspection de tableaux répartiteurs, lignes électriques, circuits électroniques, frottements mécaniques,... Un review en français est disponible sur http://www.homelab.be/index.php/2017/05/04/xintest-ht-02-une-camera-thermique-abordabl

    تعليقات
  • 2019-06-25 10:28:30

    simple and basic thermo camera. it has an acceptable resolution for a basic checking of hot and cold areas. I purchased it mainly for electronic troubleshooting. It is not as precise or sophisticated as the most expensive units, but compared to products that has a price of some hundreds of euro it does the job for non professional use. what I noticed is that it has difficulties in reading the temperature with shiny surfaces, but probably I must experiments with different parameters setting of the

    تعليقات
  • 2018-01-20 15:59:54

    Pros: Good build quality Pretty accurate Nice design Easy to use Good screen Nice carry case Can be attach to tripod English manual and software infrared and visual camera can be mix Cons: Drain AA battery to fast(Lowering LCD brightness can help) Rechargeable batteries can not be used due to no NiMH program (device shut down fast with 1.2V NiMH batteries) Review video in 4K https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5HcpL8BNyZw&t=1s

    تعليقات
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$410.00
    • US$359.00
    • US$401.68
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.79
    • US$15.06
    • US$8.47
    • US$7.80
    • US$50.58
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.48
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.14
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$349.99