استعراضات العملاء

4.87 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (31)
  • صورة (4)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(31)
    • 5 بدأ(30)
    • 4 بدأ(0)
    • 3 بدأ(0)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(1)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
  • 2019-04-10 14:34:12

    gerçekten çok kaliteli ürün, 1 haftada teslim edildi. alırken kargo yönetime dikkat edin. direct air maili seçerseniz gümrüğe takılıyor, diğer kargo seçeneklerini değerlendirin.. ürün çok çok iyi. kesinlikle çok faydalı ve kullanışlı.. tavsiye ediyorum. https://youtu.be/JLRRT3G33XI

    تعليقات
  • ped
    TH
    2018-02-13 07:08:50

    Package Size: 27.4cm x 18.5cm x 11.4cm , File image capture: 240 x 320 pixel - about 60KB/file. Transferring images to the computer could be a problem because the port microusb charge the battery simultaneously.(>1.2A)

    تعليقات
  • abang
    DE
    2018-09-06 02:34:57

    I am positively impressed by the camera. Images are clear and sharp, resolution seems to be as spec'd as far as I can tell. Battery seems to be decent, charging works well via USB socket, so does image download. Only two little complaints so far: - boot time could be a bit faster (takes about 15s) - when capturing images of moving objects (or camera moved during capture), it looks as if capturing is not v-synced, resulting in mid-frame-offsets (see image)

    تعليقات (4)
  • Claudio
    IT
    2019-03-03 13:53:02

    Good camera at a great price. Good resolution and practice to use. Useful for thermal analysis of hydraulic and electronic systems. The images show a heating system with 100% and 50% overlap with thermal image

    تعليقات
  • 2020-07-20 06:50:48

    Very nice camera

    تعليقات
  • szeder
    HU
    2019-12-13 08:36:23

    Thanks!

    تعليقات
  • 2018-02-22 13:46:14

    Compares well to the 4X more expensive proffesional camera I use at work this camera is better at some points but lacks PC software and ability to record images with metadata so actual temperaturen can be read later in a computer for each pixel of the picture. Stores only in JPEG this should be adressed in an firmware update in my opinion. Feels very good to hold but not top notch proffesional build. Even so well worth the money!

    تعليقات (1)
  • vinbar
    IT
    2019-04-30 11:20:51

    Io ho ordinato la TERMOCAMERA HT-18 e invece è arrivata la TERMOCAMERA HT-02D. Desidero l'immediato invio della TERMOCAMERA HT-18 !!!!!! Grazie.

    تعليقات (4)
  • 2019-04-06 09:34:52

    Very good device. It is quite large and strong body made very high quality, almost like professional-grade devices costing 5 times more expensive. The thick rubberized handle allows you to hold it tightly and not be afraid that you accidentally drop it. Bright menu screen is understandable. The image and measurement accuracy is super. I used to have a thermal imager for a phone so small attached via the charging plug, I don’t want to call it a company, but you probably understand what I mean. It

    تعليقات
  • poopi
    PL
    2018-07-11 03:24:25

    Not bad for the price but there are few issues that should be taken care of: 1 - better alignment between visual and IR images - option setting? 2 - while saving pictures an selector is missing so really hard to judge whether you select save or not 3 - text file accompanying image with temperature sports would be great 4 - USB cover looks lik it is going to peel off - well se after few weeks Apart from the above it is really solid product with good value for the price

    تعليقات (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.00
    • US$54.99
    • US$301.04
    • US$401.68
    • US$359.00
    • US$410.00
    • US$2.11
    • US$36.66
    • US$8.08
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$15.29
    • US$4.88
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.97
    • US$22.74
    • US$49.99