استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (643)
  • صورة (59)
  • فيديو (1)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(643)
    • 5 بدأ(580)
    • 4 بدأ(41)
    • 3 بدأ(12)
    • 2 بدأ(4)
    • 1 بدأ(6)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Saudi Arabia)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 25/08/2017

    I've installed on an Anet A8 with Marlin v1.1.4 configuration changed from nominal Anet template : #define Z_MIN_PROBE_ENDSTOP_INVERTING false #define FIX_MOUNTED_PROBE #define BLTOUCH #define X_PROBE_OFFSET_FROM_EXTRUDER -41 // X offset: -left +right [of the nozzle] #define Y_PROBE_OFFSET_FROM_EXTRUDER -45 // Y offset: -front +behind [the nozzle] #define Z_PROBE_OFFSET_FROM_EXTRUDER -0.3 // Z offset: -below +above [the nozzle] #define PROBE_DOUBLE_TOUCH #define AUTO_BED_LEVELING_BILINEAR #define Z_SAFE_HOMING pin implementation on card : https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:2091529 resuts of accuracy test : Mean: -0.014250 Min: -0.027 Max: 0.000 Range: 0.027 Standard Deviation: 0.008736

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 25/07/2017

    I know it's not BLTouch, this is clone called TLTouch or something similar. After You open box You have nice set of accessories and nice box and that's all for the good thinks. "High Compatibility For 3D Printer" ?? with what ?? I got Marlin version 1.1.4 and only i can do is retracted and extended pin and that's all. Servo is working and that's why 2 stars but when you turn on BLTouch support printer show BLTouch error. So i set it as servo and got no error and now endstop function !! If i set Z_MIN_ENDSTOP_INVERTING to False i get z_min: TRIGGERED If i set Z_MIN_ENDSTOP_INVERTING to True i get z_min: OPEN And that's all the fun You can get with this Perhaps it's just my "TLTouch" example but for this money I can get: Servo, endstop, hotend, and still will cost me haft of this price !! For this money it's just a led with magnetic servo that's all In My opinion don't buy it !!

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 16/02/2018

    Il est bien, fonctionne à merveille, je recommande, mis en 2 secondes sur mon anet A8 et 5 min pour le configurer (j'avais déjà marlin de prêt).

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 14/06/2020

    منتج جيد، كل ما تحتاجه لتثبيته يأتي على الحزمة. أوصي به للجميع.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 31/08/2019

    Very good printer titan exdruder are made clean the board offers many possibilities unfortunately the superplate was not in my version but only so builtak slides clon but otherwise very satisfied he works best with simplify the cura generated waves in the walls price performance here

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 26/10/2018

    the 3d touch works perfect on my ender 3 with marlin 1.1.9

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 14/09/2017

    Per il momento posso solo dire che l'imballo era molto curato l'oggetto è arrivato in ottime condizioni e nei tempi previsti però il progetto e ancora da terminare, farò un'altra recensione per il funzionamento, Vi posto una foto per darvi un'idea. Le istruzioni e il cablaggio li trovate sulla stessa pagina dove si acquista in formato PDF molto dettagliato in lingua Inglese, vengono dati anche indirizzi per trovare i vari supporti da stampare per poterlo fissare su ogni tipo di stampante Grazie Bangood

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 04/02/2020

    δεν το δοκιμασα ακομα...μου λειπει η πλακετιστα για το pin27 , το παρελαβα μεσα στο χρονο προθεσμιας χωρις αριθμο αποστολης , ολα καλα μεχρι εδω.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 06/01/2020

    وصلت في الموعد المحدد وبجودة الإعلان.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 19/09/2018

    A good, functional and cheap copy of the BL-touch sensor. The accuracy and repeatability are well within the required limits for homing the z-axis of 3D printers. Plenty additional information, manual and stl-file for a bracket are in the product description on BangGood. Please read it carefully to install the sensor correctly. https://1drv.ms/b/s!AuL7Lfc4swRWgUdx0TQ5HhLv_5gt

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.29
    • US$42.99
    • US$79.54
    • US$6.44
    • US$65.56
    • US$20.41
    • US$53.94
    • US$58.04
    • US$10.74
    • US$21.49
    • US$171.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$6.44
    • US$35.46
    • US$66.64
    • US$22.10
    • US$68.79
    • US$63.41