الشحن الى United Kingdom , USD
أعلى مراجعة إيجابية لـ %s على Banggood, تسوق أفضل %s بأقل سعر على Banggood. تصفح المراجعات الإيجابية الأكثر إفادة لـ %s قبل الشراء., ألعاب أرسي ، رياضة ممتعة ، أزياء ، إلكترونيات شعبية
Daniel Domenech Muñoz 2017-11-02 03:55:11
I am really disappointed. The controller of the laser doesn't work right. I and a technician have tried everything. I expected some kind of supported in the forum of Eleksmaker, but they only told me the They don't give the right support in the Forum, only told me to try something which was not the key of the problem and then disappear. Other people told me that this is a similar failure of Eleksmaker. Very sad. I had a machine which needs a new controller to substituted the old one in the laser and they haven't paid me attention properly. 2 months with a non-working laser...
0
تعليقات (4)
عرض
  • Banggood Dear Daniel Domenech Muñoz,Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for your any inconvenience came up with the product. We have asked our staff to check your problem. They will give you a reply as soon as possible. Could you please wait for a bit? Thank you in advance. If you have any after-sale problem, please don’t hesitate to contact us http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111

    2020-10-29 06:56:26
  • UHF Read the last comment in the review below from Steve Nottingham about switching between TTL/PWM.

    رد 2017-11-04 10:09:11
  • Kerteszradio If connect to laser module connect only two leads a power ( 12V), ang a ground(GND) the module will burn a full power. If not, the module is broken, ask to replace module ! Of course, if the button is pressed on the laser module pcb, only a weak ligh, and no TTL control. When release, give a full power. If not, request a new one.

    رد 2018-02-07 08:49:40
  • banggood @Kerteszradio Dear customer,
    thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for your any inconvenience came up with the product.
    If anything about the items quality problem, can contact us http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 for help including your order number and a video or some pictures to show your problem, and we will give you a good solution.

    رد 2018-02-07 21:07:12
قياس مدى الرضا

حمل التطبيق للحصول على كوبون خصم بقيمة 10% حصرياً