استعراضات العملاء

4.88 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (743)
  • صورة (57)
  • فيديو (1)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(743)
    • 5 بدأ(697)
    • 4 بدأ(23)
    • 3 بدأ(10)
    • 2 بدأ(6)
    • 1 بدأ(7)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
  • 2019-11-22 12:59:59

    A great solution extended an old investment ! The receiver successfully binded to Hitec Optic6 with Orange ORX 2.4 gHz module in DSM2 1024/22 mS mode (first, no blink). Отличное решение сохранившее старые инвестиции ! Приемник успешно забиндился с модулем Orange ORX 2.4 gHz на аппаратуре Hitec Optic6 в режиме DSM2 1024/22 mS (первый, не мигает).

    تعليقات
  • 3DDave
    US
    2020-09-15 05:49:11

    Great small receiver for indoor or outdoor planes. I have several of them and have never had any problems with them. Good price and very easy to set up in your plane.

    تعليقات
  • palade
    RO
    2020-01-20 05:23:39

    I received the package after 5 weeks. The product looks ok, I am going to test it.

    تعليقات
  • 2019-12-13 04:28:42

    Ok

    تعليقات
  • 2018-03-22 11:40:55

    This little receiver works just as well as the rest. It comes with a little sticker to label the connections so you either have to figure them out or take a look at my pictures for the correct connections.

    تعليقات (2)
  • 2016-09-10 12:32:41

    Hello, I was given two of these receivers for review by BGToby. My full picture review is posted in the thread at RCGroups but a quick rundown 100uW : 22m 1mW : 99m 3mW :174m (this is the same as Taranis Range test mode) Please see my full review here: www.rcgroups.com/forums/showpost.php?p=35692516&postcount=32

    تعليقات
  • RaSTuS
    AU
    2017-06-07 01:54:23

    Bought 3 of these and all work well, all tested on my servo motor test rig (see pics), and one installed in my 6CH Racer 180, and all functions passed. Set it up as AETR1234 on both my FC and TX and it works in that order too, just ingnore the sticker in though, LOL. The BATT pins are only needed for binding if any of your 6CHs carries power, probably beneficial to use it for PDB powering if possible.

    تعليقات (1)
  • SmooveG
    NL
    2016-10-22 03:16:01

    Not much more to add here. It's small, light and does what it supposed to do. Just remember it's NOT DSMX Compatible. It will not bind for example with your DX9 EU version because EU versions don't support DSM2.

    تعليقات
  • Mikey1
    US
    2016-06-23 21:49:41

    I'm using this Rx with a Futaba 8 Channel Tx converted with an older genuine Spektrum module which is DSM2 only. Range is exceptional with this combination, easily achieving the 400 meters listed in the product description with no dropouts of the controls. Binds quickly on power up as well as when transmitter is interrupted, about two seconds. I haven't tried to program the failsafe yet, right now it just holds the last good signal it received, which is fine for my motorgliders. Here is a photo of

    تعليقات
  • Travis
    US
    2016-06-20 04:31:03

    Just be careful of the antennae wires, I broke one of mine off and just soldered a new piece of wire assuming it would be fine but that receiver now will restart unexpectedly, meaning I lose control mid flight for like a good 2-3 seconds, lost two planes before I realized what was happening, luckily only flite test dtfb planes but still. If they release a "v2" some more robust antennae wires somehow would be the only thing id change. Maybe even a small plastic box to protect them or something I don't

    تعليقات
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.00
    • US$12.17
    • US$42.42
    • US$12.07
    • US$39.99
    • US$46.45
    • US$13.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$10.86
    • US$35.59
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.04
    • US$2.11
    • US$24.17
    • US$9.99
    • US$61.61
    • US$14.99