استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (3307)
  • صورة (629)
  • فيديو (6)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(3307)
    • 5 بدأ(3251)
    • 4 بدأ(48)
    • 3 بدأ(5)
    • 2 بدأ(1)
    • 1 بدأ(2)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Iraq)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 17/09/2021

    نوعية البناء والمواد جيدة جداً مقارنةً بالألقاب الأخرى، الأمر مختلف للأفضل. يفعل ما يقول، يشحن بسرعة. موصى به دون إعادة التفكير

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 11/12/2020

    واحد من أفضل الشاحنات التي استخدمتها في حياتي، مفيد جداً.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 14/05/2016

    This power-supply-unit supports the new QC 3.0-standard for fast-charging and also an additional 5 V, 2,4 A strong port for other devices. Because of the QC 3.0-standard is backwards-compatible, you can also use the QC-port with your other QC-compatible devices. (In my case I used it with a Samsung S7 Edge which sadly only supports QC 2.0.) Or even for non QC-devices, in this case it will just charge them normally with 5V, 2,4 A max. or according to the manual with the highest supported Ampere-rating of the pluged-in device. What you get: You receive the item inside a stable paper-box (picture 1) together with a short manual in English. It includes the technical specifications (picture 2) and answers to frequently asked questions (FAQs). Technical specifications (picture 3): Input: 100-240 V ~ 50/60Hz, 1 A Output: 5,0 V, 2,4 A / 3,6-6,5 V, 2,4 A / 6,5-9 V, 2 A / 9-12 V, 1,5 A The unit is made of a very thick plastic which is very stable. The surface is very glossy (picture 4), so you will end up seeing your finger-prints on it very soon! When the unit is pluged in into a wall-outlet both USB-ports get eluminated in different colors (picture 5), so you are also able to find the ports in the dark. The light of the used port is covered once you have pluged in your USB-cable into it, so you have no disturbing lights in the dark, if you use/cover both ports. I also tried the standard-port together with a USB-QC-2.0-fast-charging-adapter from JUWEI (JUWEI J7-i) to see, if the fast-charging-feature of the adapter gets enabled. And yes, in my try to recharge my S7 Edge from 82 % battery-level to full, it was even faster than the estimated 31 minutes for "Fast-Charging" shown on the smartphone-display. During my try, the unit doesn't even got as warm as my hand, so I assume it might get a bit warmer, if you use both ports at the same time for a longer period, but I doubt it would get very hot. I hope this review would be of any help for everyone else who is thinking about a purchase of this item. (Sorry, if there are any complicated sentenses or words inside this review, because I come from Germany and english is not my native tongue.)

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 05/07/2016

    Корпус качественный,глянцевый.Немного греется при зарядке.Не пищит. При нагрузке 2а. Порт 2.4 выдает 5.1в 1.9а. Порт 3.0 выдает 4.94в 1.85а-пока нечем потестить порт 3.0 на стандарт QC3.0

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 14/02/2020

    توفر الشركة المصنعة ضمانًا لمدة 18 شهرًا على الجهاز. بدون تحميل على QC الخرج لدينا 5.05 فولت، تحت الحمل 3.1 أمبير - 5.16 فولت، بالنسبة لـ 9.07 فولت، فإنه يعطي في الحمل أكثر من 2.1 أمبير، وبالنسبة لتحميل 11.9 فولت، 1.59 أمبير باستمرار، وتحت الحمل العالي، يقلل فولطية الإخراج. في مخرجات الطاقة بدون حمولة لدينا 5.16 فولت و 1.59 أمبير لدينا 5.03 فولت و 2.00 أمبير لدينا 5.05 فولت عند 2.42 أمبير لدينا 5.03 فولت، وعند 2.7 أمبير لدينا 5.02 فولت، وعندما يزيد تيار الحمل أكثر من 2.7 أمبير، يقلل أمبير من فولطية الخرج - انظر تشغيل دائرة الحماية على التيار. تعمل الحماية من الحمل الزائد على كل مخرج بشكل مستقل، ولكن في الوقت نفسه لم أتحقق من أداء الحماية. عندما يكون حمل خرج الطاقة متوقفًا ويكون الهاتف متصلًا بالشحن (يحتوي على دائرة شحن سريع تصل إلى 9 فولت وتيار أقصى يبلغ 1.7 أمبير) يتم ضبط فولطية الإخراج للجهاز الأبطأ على 5.15 فولت. الشحن ترك انطباعاً إيجابياً جداً أوصي بالشراء.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 06/02/2020

    استغرق التسليم 3 أيام من مستودع وحدة اللاسلكي البعيدة. شواحن ممتازة أشتريها للمرة الثانية بالفعل (طلبت في وقت واحد 2 قطعة). المزايا: تصميم لطيف وجودة المواد وتشغيل ثابت وموثوقية. شرط سالب: أريد كلا المنفذين مع QC3. أنا بالتأكيد أوصي بالشراء خصوصاً أثناء فترات البيع.

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 11/09/2019

    Uso carregadores e cabos Blitzwolf desde que comprei meu primeiro celular da China, no final de 2016, e, sinceramente, aposento o carregador e cabo originais e passo a usar apenas os da BW, tamanha a qualidade de construção e efetividade! Sempre recomendo produtos da BW, e como a Banggood tem os melhores preços para a marca, sempre compro por aqui e recomendo!

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 29/08/2019

    Sem dúvidas o melhor carregador que já comprei! qualidade de construção excelente, e pode carregar dois aparelhos ao mesmo tempo com eficiência! Recomendo fortemente pois é um dos melhores do mundo... agora só tô esperando os cabos da blitzwolf 3.0a chegar pra completar! comprei 2 e já estou de olho pra comprar mais. valeu

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 04/04/2018

    Посылка доехала в Украину (Хмельницкий) за 19 днейчто считаю вполне отличным сроком. Коробочка была запаянная в плёнку. Сама зарядка также обернута в плёнку. По качеству материалов очень порадовала. Довольно увесистая. есть подсветка usb портовчто тоже несомненно плюс. Быстрая зарядкакак и заявлено поддерживается. Всё очень понравилосьспасибо магазину! Однозначно рекомендую к покупке.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 26/10/2016

    Сертифицированная зарядка Qulacom с поддержкой технологии заряда QC 3.0, с поддержкой технологии Power3S. Есть подсветка usb портов — удобно в темноте не нужно искать. Технология Power3S (на самом устройстве технология обозначена как sPower): Подстраивается под технологии заряда устройства и заряжает их максимально допустимым током. Так же благодаря технологии Power3s оба порта совместимы со всеми устройствами

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$18.67
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.89
    • US$5.75
    • US$7.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99