استعراضات العملاء

5 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (55)
  • صورة (17)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(55)
    • 5 بدأ(55)
    • 4 بدأ(0)
    • 3 بدأ(0)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
  • swebarb
    SE
    2020-01-01 08:22:44

    Great multiled light with aux leds. I chose the neutral 5000k version. It is very bright on turbo as expected for me no problem. Very cool the aux leds change color when voltage of battery gets lower. Plenty of flood and throw good combination. The quality is very good no sharp edges and grey gunmetal color looks best imo. Anduril is a great UI for lights, i have many now and this is a flashlight fav of 2019 so far for me. The supplied 5000mah battery last long.

    تعليقات
  • 2019-11-01 18:47:43

    Great light, very well made, and operates beautifully, very bright! love the Ardrino (hope I spelled that right) operating system. My only complaint is the blemish on the tail cap in the pics and the logo off center on the tail cap. I'm hoping they will send me a new cap and I'll change my review!

    تعليقات
  • 2020-09-27 17:30:33

    simplemente hermoso el color plata que elegí. no se puede decir más sobre esta linterna es simplemente genial me encantó el tinte de 4000K el color silver es fenomenal le da un acabado brillante. me quedaré con las ganas de comprar la versión en verde.

    تعليقات
  • 2019-11-27 01:00:00

    incredible light. The colour of the 4000k emitters is just right. this light is more flood than throw but will illuminate large areas like its daytime. The UI takes some getting used to as this is my first Anduril light. Muggle mode keep things basic so if you are worried about not being able to use the settings, click the power button 6 times and the UI goes very simple. This light is smaller than I imagined but packs WAY more of a punch. Very impressed with this.

    تعليقات
  • 2019-11-12 15:54:51

    very nice light and feature rich with anduril UI. gets quite hot on high and turbo settings but theres safeties in settings.

    تعليقات
  • 2020-01-24 09:48:11

    Aktuell meine Lieblings Taschenlampe. Mir gefällt : Handlichkeit und Größe Software Helligkeit für die Größe USB C Ladeanschluss Verarbeitung und Optik Auxbeleuchtung Hinweis: Minimaler Grünstich bei niedriger Helligkeit. ist aber normal für den LED Typ und nicht weiter schlimm. Trotzdem ist es eine Super Lampe Bild Zeigt links Astrolux MF01 Mini Rechts MF01S

    تعليقات
  • 2020-05-20 16:08:52

    great flash light , fits perfectly in the hand , but it’s got a nice heft to it , I love the aux lights , I could stare at the flashing all day ,

    تعليقات
  • Jaro
    GB
    2019-12-13 08:19:28

    I have a few flash lights but this one is the best 2019 flashlight. Top quality product Highly recommended

    تعليقات
  • 2020-01-30 14:34:40

    Awesome little light!! Time to play and experiment with the Anduril UI.

    تعليقات
  • chrlee
    HU
    2020-01-03 06:22:25

    This is an amazing flashlight. It's small, bright and beautiful!

    تعليقات
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.00
    • US$78.00
    • US$129.95
    • US$38.95
    • US$99.00
    • US$9.69
    • US$129.99
    • US$153.34
    • US$45.95
    • US$53.95
    • US$379.95
    • US$29.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$75.96
    • US$49.95
    • US$64.99
    • US$19.75
    • US$45.95