الشحن الى United Kingdom , USD

استعراضات العملاء

4.93 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (167)
  • صورة (21)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(14)
    • 5 بدأ(12)
    • 4 بدأ(2)
    • 3 بدأ(0)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-01-03 04:42:16

    Very beautiful light effect! At this the price I think nobody could ask for something better! I'm really satisfied of my purchase. It's awesome while watching a movie, it creates a feeling of expansion of the scene with a consequently better immersivity. It's very very nice also while playing a game, but in this case the small delay between the LED lights and the game is more accentuated and perceptible, so someone may don't like it. The only cons that I found is that the glue on the LED strips is

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-07-28 14:57:19

    vergi dahil 145 TL aldım 27" acer monitör için 2 metre 60 led olanı aldım 10 numara oldu 5 led arttı. uygulama için bir iki video izledim sonra da kurdum basit bir uygulama. ürün çok iyi fiyatlı kargo 14 günde aras kargo ile geldi tavsiye ederim

    تعليقات (1)
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2019-09-28 16:35:31

    Worth the price and works really well. wish it came with better instructions though (it is workable), ambibox works best but it's a bit hard to use at first but when u know how to, it gets really easy. overall the lights are fantastic. What I did in my case was, I obviously bought more than what I needed so I wrapped it around the display and I routed it down using the monitor stand to cover it and I routed the rest of the LED strip under the table. In the software I set it up to use all the LEDs

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2019-08-15 01:09:56

    Отличный набор. Сначала проверил, подключив к монитору компьютера, а потом настроил на Android тв-боксе Z69. Работает без нареканий. Полный обзор: https://mysku.ru/blog/china-stores/74366.html

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2019-09-25 16:59:51

    Great

    تعليقات (1)
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-08-04 09:38:21

    I so love it!!! It makes watching movies or games fun beside from the strain reduction it provides. All you need is a Multimedia Comupter which mine is my master gaming computer I do everything on it like my own console. Anyhiw the installation was easy the software wasn't that bad but look at the YouTube to learn on some tips. and set up your colors, I have a blue wall so my adjustment had to compensate for filtered color. One more thing, get a RBG wallpaper on the PC so you can then balance the

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-08-04 04:17:00

    This was a real surprise. Worked right out of the box, on my PC, but also with my Amazon Firestick, which was an added bonus, and not in the instructions. You need an 'OTG cable' for the fire stick and the 'Ambient light Application for Android', which can be found on the Google app store. This is a genuine review. I'm a tech nerd, from the UK and this really works.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-04-24 15:50:13

    The product works really well but it would be nice if there was one instead of 2 adapters. I am using it right now. Satisfied. If you wish, you can review my review from YouTube. https://youtu.be/tD0q_avSMAE

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2019-09-11 01:45:59

    Thank You. Very easy to install. Very good looking !

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-02-22 18:11:05

    item arrived in good condition

    تعليقات
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

قياس مدى الرضا

حمل التطبيق للحصول على كوبون خصم بقيمة 10% حصرياً