الشحن الى United Kingdom , USD

استعراضات العملاء

4.94 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (31)
  • صورة (2)
  • فيديو (1)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(3)
    • 5 بدأ(3)
    • 4 بدأ(0)
    • 3 بدأ(0)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    reseña

    2018-07-22 01:28:50

    Buena calidad me agrado el artículo volvería compra el artículo

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Products of excellent quality

    2017-08-11 17:11:40

    Products of excellent quality

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-02-28 17:36:00

    Excelente gracias

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-02-20 21:28:35

    excelente producto, gracias.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-01-22 11:56:54

    It does bot fit my 2005 golf 5

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Ручка РКП

    2017-09-15 07:38:11

    В общем даже красивее чем на картинках, ни знаю насчет того подойдет ли или нет, но все же то что в описании сходится, в общем доволен, разве что изнутри от нее не очень приятный запах(либо клея какого то либо кожа искуственная так пахнет)

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Replacement shift knob & gaitor.

    2017-07-02 07:01:31

    I bought this with the intention of replacing the gaitor which is worn on the car however the car has a much bigger hole on the shifter shaft. After some searching I noticed the bigger diameter kit is available. My Bad. Will be ordering the bigger one. Its really a very nice replacement if your gear knob or gaitor has smoothed out, worn out or has unsightly cracks & perforations in the gaitor. I gave it to a friend who has a Golf & needed an upgrade. Chuffed!

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Review

    2017-11-28 10:43:23

    Pedi 2, las 2 llegaron con sus fundas en 2 tipos de cuerinas distintas, lo que no me molesto porque puede elegir cual usar. La calidad buena la parte de cromo regular, el producto esta acorde al precio en mi opinion.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    shifter

    2013-01-22 01:41:27

    I received the product and is OK. working properly so he recommended. transport takes too much ALMOST 30ZILE to Romania. That is what bothered me.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Nice item, but "6 Speed"

    2014-06-23 09:08:29

    Nice shift knob, good quality leatherette, but in description says "5 Speed Shift Knob", and i got "6 Speed".

    تعليقات
  1 2 3 4  

قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

قياس مدى الرضا

حمل التطبيق للحصول على كوبون خصم بقيمة 10% حصرياً