الشحن الى United Kingdom , USD

استعراضات العملاء

4.9 من 5
أكتب مراجعة

غير صالحة

  • good price(12)
  • great product(10)
  • not good product(1)
  • كل المراجعات (176)
  • صورة (13)
  • فيديو (1)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(0)
    • 5 بدأ(0)
    • 4 بدأ(0)
    • 3 بدأ(0)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Флюоресцентные звёзды

    2017-01-11 13:39:22

    Флюоресцентные звёзды, размер 3см, количество в упаковке 100 штук. Звёзды зелёного свечения, наклеил в детской на люстру, после выключения ламп - звёзды продолжают светиться.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Bright!

    2016-05-18 20:27:49

    The stars glow very bright and they glow for a long time. A sheet with double-sided sticky squares is supplied in the bag. Each star is 30mm wide / 1.16in so it's larger than I expected. Very Happy!

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Nice product - good quality - pekné kvalitné

    2016-01-03 14:40:51

    I bought this for my son. design and product quality is fine illuminated to my surprise a long time. I recommend to everyone. kupil som to pre mojho syna. prevedenie a kvalita produktu je v poriadku, svietia na moje prekvapenie dlho. Odporučám každému.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Good Value

    2016-06-11 07:44:49

    Glow in the dark stars, they appear to charge up quickly Includes sticky pads to attach them to walls or shelves etc. Good value for pack of 100 Didn't look to glow for very long but okay for the start of a night

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Brillantes

    2017-03-10 11:40:45

    Vienen muchas y con adhesivos

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    nice and excellent shine

    2016-10-03 05:38:13

    i am very happy and amaze for this stars very beauty full look

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Great for the price

    2016-07-08 07:49:09

    Nice decoration for the sleeping room. It included double sided tape too so you don't need extra tools!

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Светящиеся звездочки

    2018-02-13 02:21:00

    Отлично украсили детскую комнату на празнике

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Cheap Price!

    2017-09-14 22:46:38

    Suitable for stickers for children's bedrooms!

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    WOOOOW

    2016-05-11 16:15:06

    Feel it. You have 100 star around you. Just turn lights off and feel it.

    تعليقات
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

قياس مدى الرضا

حمل التطبيق للحصول على كوبون خصم بقيمة 10% حصرياً