الشحن الى United Kingdom , USD

استعراضات العملاء

4.82 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (159)
  • صورة (23)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(0)
    • 5 بدأ(0)
    • 4 بدأ(0)
    • 3 بدأ(0)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2019-12-03 17:48:57

    Not soo bright at night...

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Luminose ed economiche

    2017-12-11 09:07:01

    Preso il Pack D - light green e soddisfatto della resa luminosa di queste stelle. Arrivano complete di puntini biadesivi per poterle installare a proprio piacimento. Unico punto negativo è la spedizione, 42 giorni nel mio caso, decisamente troppo lunga

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    White plastic and green glowing

    2018-03-29 05:08:45

    Well, they are good. I don`t like colorful plastic, because of a white ceiling, so this is the best thing I can ever get. I have 1 half piece, so I counted all of them: there are 101 full and 1/2, so no claims, all in a fair way. It will faded after 3-4 hours, I guess, but since I use it in a bedroom, it doesn`t bother.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Светящиеся в темноте звёзды!

    2017-11-15 09:38:53

    The order came quickly! The product fully meets the description on the website! I am very happy! Paste these stars in the bedroom of my granddaughters!))) Thank you! Заказ пришел быстро! Товар полностью соответствует описанию на сайте! Я очень доволен! Наклею эти звездочки в спальне у своих внучек!))) Спасибо!

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Etoiles fluo

    2018-09-18 13:54:27

    Lot de 100 étoiles fluorescentes livré avec des petits carrés autocollants. Idéal pour déco de chambre d'enfant. Et pas cher !

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    good value

    2018-08-05 12:31:50

    though i choose different colour stars they all don't produce proper night illumination. especially rose colours blue are the brightest and green is half bright pinks are so dim. comes with sticky pads.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    I am very satisfied (very nice)

    2018-04-30 22:56:20

    very good price . To the wall that attaches it it should be clean. But the moon was not inside my package just stars But if the moon was in the package it would be better. It is very nice for the baby room

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    llego muy bien

    2018-06-15 13:16:09

    llego muy bien este articulo

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Good quality product

    2018-03-01 02:58:13

    The product is so much worse the cost with good quality and nice. I can't wait to stick them all over my bed room.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Good Package

    2018-01-30 01:08:45

    Delivered complete. Had them pasted on my fridge fan ceiling. Glows in the dark. Looks good overall. Still pasting more around the house.

    تعليقات
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

قياس مدى الرضا

حمل التطبيق للحصول على كوبون خصم بقيمة 10% حصرياً