استعراضات العملاء

4.92 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (37)
  • صورة (2)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(37)
    • 5 بدأ(34)
    • 4 بدأ(3)
    • 3 بدأ(0)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
  • 2019-04-03 15:26:49

    works great. I wish it came with fuses. solit connections and holds the fuses in place tightly

    تعليقات
  • 2018-04-30 21:56:23

    good quality

    تعليقات
  • 2020-10-15 12:45:24

    Top!!

    تعليقات
  • Erastus
    ZA
    2019-04-15 07:56:48

    Very good product. product. Well made and very durable. Excellent service via the couriers bufflogistics. They have been tremendous in service and delivery time. I can recommend the fuse, fuse holder and shipping company. I do realize the the trip/reset fuses are new and therefore would recommend that the clear plastic cover must be enlarge to accommodate the new fuses. Other than that a remarkable product and value for money.

    تعليقات
  • ZAmake
    ZA
    2019-07-06 03:32:15

    The value is very good. Quality of the moulded plastic is not too good, but alright is you mount it carefully. The contacts themselves seem to be relatively thick and solid. Not magnetic so probably brass.

    تعليقات
  • nagblin
    HU
    2018-04-16 15:16:28

    I didn't tested it yet, but it seems well made. Mine has a hole on it's top where you can find a screw and that will lock it's top piece to the bottom.

    تعليقات
  • ChrisB
    NZ
    2016-06-22 20:44:26

    The product is excellent and exactly as described. 5 Stars The seller is the Best. Great communication. 5 Stars Very Fast Shipping. Very impressive. 5 Stars I highly recommend this Seller. A++ Thank you.

    تعليقات
  • ZAmake
    ZA
    2019-04-30 08:26:27

    The plastic it is made of is very cheap and brittle. The mouldings also have a very loose fit, so it all is a bit squeeky.

    تعليقات
  • Spotcat
    PT
    2019-01-10 13:16:06

    Its a very simple 4 way fuse box the contacts apear to be quite beffy but beware of the base coming lose it may lead to some terminals to give away

    تعليقات
  • steven
    NL
    2017-03-16 15:14:19

    top! gebruik de kast samen met een relais en je hoeft niet in de bekabeling van de moter te rommelen

    تعليقات
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.60
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.50
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$7.31
    • US$2.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$93.69