الشحن الى United Kingdom , USD

استعراضات العملاء

5 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (18)
  • صورة (2)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(0)
    • 5 بدأ(0)
    • 4 بدأ(0)
    • 3 بدأ(0)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Best scooter

    2018-08-08 11:23:40

    I am so pleased with my purchase from this company, great customer service and very fast shipping! I live in the states Indiana and the shipping was fast like under two weeks. When i received the bike it was brand new like expected with tags on it, came with the charger. I charged it up and off i went! it is so fun and i loved it so much i ordered a second so friends can ride with me! I do recommend this scooter for sure!

    تعليقات (1)
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Xiaomi M365 Scooter

    2018-08-15 01:52:06

    Super device and received it faster than expected. Came in undamaged and took it immediately for a ride since there was already 80% juice in the batteries. Only remark I have is that the charger had a non-European plug.

    تعليقات (2)
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Xiaomi M365 Lieferungsbewertung

    2018-07-10 15:45:25

    Lieferung kam viel früher als erwartet (ca. 6Wochen) Produkt kam völlig unbeschädigt (außer die Verpackung, wurde wahrscheinlich vom Zoll geöffnet, jedoch kein Begleitschreiben vom Zoll über Verpackungsbeschädigung) Habe den Roller sofort zusammengebaut in ca. 5 Minutenund da er aufgeladen eine Testfahrt gemacht. Qualität und Funktionalität hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Gruß aus Deutschland NRW , Jochen

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Recenze Xiaomi M365

    2018-11-10 13:33:49

    Koloběžka doručena 6 týdnů po objednání. Bez jakýchkoli doplatků. Vzhled a jízdní vlastnosti jsou perfektní. Jízda na koloběžce vyvolává úsměv na tváři jak u dětí tak i u dospělých. Rychlost a dojezd na tak malou koloběžku je dostačující. Dcera s váhou 44kg dojezd 30km já s váhou 85kg dojezd 26km(převážně po rovince). Pozor na napadané listí dceři se už podařilo lehce havarovat. Po najetí 200 km se začaly lehce viklat řídítka v ohýbacím místě řídítek

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Xiaomi m365

    2018-10-12 15:05:46

    Das ist schön meine zweite m365 E-roller die ich aus dem China gekauft hab. Ich bin Super zufrieden mit obwohl die langere warte zeit. Das vorteil dieses Roller ist das mann fast alle ersätzt teile und vieles mehr nachbestellen und selbs zusammen machen kann. Also vom mir gebe auf jeden fall ich alle 5 Sternen. Vielen Dank.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    works well, doesn't like steep hills

    2018-11-16 12:39:43

    Fun toy. It struggles with steep hills. I flashed mine with the different firmware that allows it to go faster. I seem to remember that it only took about 10 days to get to CT, USA.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    M365

    2018-08-22 02:07:46

    Looks nice and works fine, only one small problem - there is no European converter for charger (US) and Extension Inflation Nozzle (without it you can't inflate front tire).

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2019-06-10 11:43:19

    works straight out of the box, couple of screws to fit and you’re off on an adventure!! I will release a video review soon on Dubious Engineering on YouTube ... excellent kit!!

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Love this thing!

    2018-09-17 05:50:18

    Received my M365 and loving it, clean delivery to the UK (after roughly a month and half delivery wait) but its an amazing piece of kit and i continue my love affair with Xiaomi!

    تعليقات (1)
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Love this scooter

    2018-07-28 09:56:53

    I am so happy with this purchase and the fast shipping ! Thank you so much to this seller for this mi scooter it’s beautiful and I am ordering a second scooter 🛴

    تعليقات
  1 2  

قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

قياس مدى الرضا

حمل التطبيق للحصول على كوبون خصم بقيمة 10% حصرياً