الشحن الى United Kingdom , USD

استعراضات العملاء

4.92 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (1046)
  • صورة (151)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(0)
    • 5 بدأ(0)
    • 4 بدأ(0)
    • 3 بدأ(0)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-02-28 07:43:32

    1/Postage was quickly and well packet and I only paid 10% SA tax instead of 15%. 2/No problem running my old Deep Fridge when we have black out in SA .On start it draws 1672 Watts for 1 second and then drops to running watts I thing people can run in to problems if there DC cables are not properly secured.As a qualified electrician please double check all connections and use the correct cabling. I only expect 1500w out of my 3000w inverter as seen on other reviews here.All the reviews her made

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-05-15 04:21:54

    Very nice inverter, works well. however not a beautiful assembly. My measurements : max power1500-1600W (if more after a few seconds cuts off the output). Almost noiseless up to 400W. Efficiency about 86%. Idle current consumption at @25V around 0,35A. When battery is low at 21.3V starts to buz, at 19.7V output is disconnected...but still draws 0,1A. In my opinion it is to late, I am interested to know how to increase the battery low voltage threshold. Heat distribution on the attached IR photos.

    تعليقات (1)
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-03-04 06:53:41

    sản phẩm như hình, chất lượng sử dụng rồi mới đánh giá sau, chưa tets được công suất thực tế, đóng gói sản phẩm đi xa có vẻ không được ổn lắm, hơi bị móp góc của sản phẩm

    تعليقات (3)
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-07-06 01:18:46

    I bought the 12V 1500V version This is a very good inverter for his money. This works very well, it can comfortably give 1KW load You need to open it and add a capacitor (not electrolytic) 1.5 or 2 microfarad (μF) to the output. It's a major drawback, it's a circuit imperfection. It's very easy to do, see the picture. I recommend it.

    تعليقات (2)
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-03-27 08:25:54

    mới nhận chưa tes được. dây nguồn khá là nhỏ so vơi công suất 6000W bao bì sơ sài nên bị méo mất một miếng có thể là do va chạm khi vận chuyển

    تعليقات (3)
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-08-05 00:06:47

    Lần đầu mua trên banggood cũng hơi lo lo mặt dù mình ship cod. Nhưng sau 14 ngày nhận hàng thì quá tuyệt vời. Sản phẩm trông chất lượng, chạy êm. Rất hài long. Cảm ơn Banggood rất nhiều

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-07-22 05:48:27

    Recibido en buen estado, las imagenes lo testifican falta provarlo para la satisfación total Gracias y espero poder seguir comprando articulos llegada 15 dias antes de la fecha prevista por Bangood

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-07-19 09:13:44

    12в-3000.доставка курьером до дома за 8 дней. выглядит надежно.провода в комплекте слабые,примерно 10кв. поставил Кгхл1х35. подключил,работает.плавный пуск.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-06-11 15:15:56

    Utilisé pour faire mon café Nespresso dans le camping-car avec une batterie 100 Ampère heure à décharge lente. Pour l'instant ça fonctionne bien !

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-06-07 17:29:30

    Até ao momento o equipamento superou as expectativas, estava com receio na compra; mas estou muito satisfeito, funciona como é esperado, mais; efetuei o teste inicial com um berbequim de 220v 900w sem dificuldade; produto muito intuitivo e de rápida aplicação prática.

    تعليقات
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 105  

قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

قياس مدى الرضا

حمل التطبيق للحصول على كوبون خصم بقيمة 10% حصرياً