الشحن الى United Kingdom , USD

استعراضات العملاء

4.78 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (18)
  • صورة (0)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(18)
    • 5 بدأ(15)
    • 4 بدأ(2)
    • 3 بدأ(1)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2019-09-23 22:48:35

    Theses shoes look very nice! I'm quite happy I purchased these because they're comfy and look gorgeous. I'd recommend them to anyone.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-01-11 20:37:25

    comfy, but fit big. I wear a size 7.5 so ordered an 8. could have gone with a 7.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2019-11-16 13:46:44

    Very nice booties! Sooo comfortable! They do run a little big. I could have used 1 size smaller but they are very nice and I am pleased with them! Thank you and AAAAA+ rating

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2019-09-23 22:59:18

    oh my god, the boots looks so great and the leather made of soft leather, the insole also soft. fast shipping and great quality, i love this.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-03-02 10:19:34

    ñlisto gracias

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-01-15 13:39:01

    Was satisfied with this item

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2019-12-11 11:38:32

    I didn't get this order yet. I clicked the button that said I did by accident. Can =you update the shipping for me? Thanks.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2019-12-05 19:18:08

    I do not want to give these boots anything other than a zero star rating but each time I try to put in my feedback it won’t be accepted because I am telling the truth. These boots do not look like how they are pictured. They are cheap and do not have some of the details of the boots pictured. That is dishonest business to not ship the boots in the picture. They are a knockoff and my reviews do not get posted because I am sharing the truth. Very dishonest. Am not happy at all. Was looking forward

    تعليقات
  1 2 3  

قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

قياس مدى الرضا

حمل التطبيق للحصول على كوبون خصم بقيمة 10% حصرياً