استعراضات العملاء

4.89 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (124)
  • صورة (17)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(124)
    • 5 بدأ(113)
    • 4 بدأ(8)
    • 3 بدأ(3)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
  • 2020-01-24 17:28:32

    Ottimo case per Raspberry. Prezzo basso. Ottima fattura.

    تعليقات
  • 2020-01-14 08:17:38

    Very good product.

    تعليقات
  • LMP
    PT
    2020-01-14 16:06:50

    Ok

    تعليقات
  • marcar
    ES
    2019-11-08 16:51:37

    SImple plastic cases for small rasps. For the price it's worth improving circuit physicalprotection

    تعليقات
  • spyba
    GR
    2020-03-13 13:58:23

    Item as advertised.

    تعليقات
  • igendel
    IL
    2018-01-10 06:54:27

    For the very low price, this case offers some mechanical protection for the RPi Zero and it looks great. There are four tiny plastic cylinders you put between the top plate and the Zero (the screws go through them). Two of the cylinders I got looked blocked at first, but a little push with the screw removed the block. This case allows easy access to the MicroSD, HDMI, USB, camera connector and you can even put a heatsink on the CPU. However, the hole above the IO pins is not wide enough for a standard

    تعليقات
  • 2018-05-03 10:17:35

    В наличии множество акриловых корпусов на несколько одноплатников. Этот корпус из самого толстого акрилового листа. Доступ к разъёмам свободный допиливать не придется. Отверстие под радиатор большой плюс.

    تعليقات
  • 2018-02-14 14:41:53

    Good quality little case as other reviews have said two of the little plastic spacers still had their middle bits in but a quick push with the screw and they pop out. The case is perfectly clear I'm certain if the other reviewers claiming it's cloudy tried to peel the protective film off they'd find that too!!! So frustrating I can't reply to their reviews but a heads up to the seller - advise these customers to peel off the film!!!

    تعليقات
  • 2019-03-20 11:47:32

    все пришло быстро и качественно

    تعليقات
  • Techern
    AU
    2018-05-18 02:25:33

    I was surprised when this came in the mail - IT'S TINY!!! I could probably make Pi Zero sex toys! LOL Good quality casing shame you don't sell the actual hardware. oh well

    تعليقات
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.92
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$2.66
    • US$62.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.81
    • US$20.19
    • US$1.60
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.33
    • US$2.29
    • US$13.99