الشحن الى United Kingdom , USD

استعراضات العملاء

4.73 من 5
أكتب مراجعة

غير صالحة

  • slow rising(42)
  • good price(5)
  • good quality(5)
  • كل المراجعات (203)
  • صورة (38)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(56)
    • 5 بدأ(55)
    • 4 بدأ(0)
    • 3 بدأ(1)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-06-10 14:03:08

    it was big but not that squishy but super cute design

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    :)

    2017-12-27 21:29:07

    I was super excited to get this squishy it’s sooo slow rising and smelled like bubble gum! it’s super soft and pretty big! my only complaint is the more I squished it it started to tear and you could see the paint lifting but for 12 dollars it was super worth it I just recommend you be careful with it! (excuse the red paint on the back it didn’t come with that😂)

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Blue sheep squishy

    2018-02-03 21:07:12

    This squishy is amazing I definitely recommend it. It is a pretty offordable price. It is huge smells good ( smells like blueberries in my opinion ) super soft and slow rising. It also has really cute packaging. The only thing that was bad was that it had an air bubble but I don’t blame them. I know it is a manufactured defect.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Huge Squishy

    2017-08-25 14:25:44

    I ordered the blue sheep and it came in cute blue packaging. The squishy itself is very soft and super slow rising. It has a lite sweet scent and my daughter loves it!

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Good squishy

    2019-01-23 20:18:26

    It's a good squishy's just had two defects that's the problem other than that I think the squishy was a great squishy it smells like fruit it's really big but I thought it would be bigger took about 2-3 weeks to come great shipping but still great squishy thanks banggood♥️

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    SO ADORABLE!

    2018-03-29 19:40:49

    I have been wanting this squishy forever, and I finally got it!!! The pricing was a little high, but the quality is outstanding!!!!! It is soooo soft and sooooooo slow rising, it's unbelievable! The color is slightly off from the blue in the photos, but it's stilllllll soooooo adorableeeee.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Review White Ram

    2018-02-21 14:07:09

    When I ordered from CN direct it took about 4 weeks to come but it is amazing!! It came sealed nicely with cute packaging and had 2 airbubbles and a little bit of defects on the side but that is ok. In terms of squishiness super slow rising and soft.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Smaller than expected

    2018-02-07 16:03:56

    Super adorableslow risingsquishy and soft but much smaller than the picture about the size of my hand and I have small hands overall good for the price? Yes and also cam with packaging

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    Very nice!

    2018-02-03 12:23:35

    This squishy is a very cutesoftairyand a good size. The only downsides is it took about a week over the expected delivery date to get here and at the top there is a rip thing. This squishy is very nice and I definitely recommend it!

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:
    AMAZING!!

    2018-01-04 21:12:12

    This is one of the biggest Squishies I own! Its the size of my face! It smells like sweetness! It also came in the packaging shown! Barcode wasn’t at the front! Overall love this!! My only concerns are how pricy it is and the paint on the horn started peeling. Very recommended to buy!

    تعليقات
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

قياس مدى الرضا

حمل التطبيق للحصول على كوبون خصم بقيمة 10% حصرياً