الشحن الى United Kingdom , USD

استعراضات العملاء

4.91 من 5
أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (1109)
  • صورة (316)
  • فيديو (1)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(3)
    • 5 بدأ(3)
    • 4 بدأ(0)
    • 3 بدأ(0)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-01-25 22:23:42

    no points, i repeat no points against a product like BW-HL2 at this price range, i ordered the product during first phase its worth waiting for a month. following is from my point of view. - in reality, the product is more beautiful then its pictures, with brown belt looks really premium. - it comes with a user manual, and standard Warranty Card. - box is pretty simple and straightforward. - charge the product before binding/pairing with mobile app, at least for 15-30 minutes. - binding/pairing

    تعليقات (9)
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-01-18 04:57:23

    Just recieved the watch an hour ago, was amazed to see the watch to be honest. The pic's do very little justice to the watch to be honest. In reality the watch looks much better than the pics show. The looks is really good and yes the build quality is good as well. Everything works really nice. Really happy with the purchase. And after the update which will add even more features like music control and adding custom wallpaper would make it ever better, waiting for the update. 😁😁 Go for it

    تعليقات (1)
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-06-02 12:45:20

    Доставили примерно за месяц в фирменном пакете Banggood. Фабричная упаковка не пострадала. Включил часы, поставив заряжаться. Экран отзывчивый и яркий. Функции понятны и просты. Радует разнообразие циферблатов. С телефоном связал через приложение, которое загрузил по QR коду из

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-05-26 15:43:29

    Посылка шла чуть более месяца. В коробке сами часы, кабель зарядки, ремешок и инструкция. Часы очень красивые и функциональные. Установил на смартфон приложение по QR коду из книжечки инструкции. Часы соединились и синхронизировались за несколько секунд. Я очень доволен большим

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-01-17 07:40:07

    Ürünü bir haftada sorunsuz teslim aldım. Ürün kaliteli ancak dokunmatik ekran çok duyarlı değil, Saat işlevsel ve kolay kullanışlı değil. Wathsapp mesajlarında uyarmıyor. Sadece SMS ve aramalarda uyarıyor. Nabız, Tansiyon ve Kandaki oksijeni ölçüyor. Spor aktivitelerini göstergesi var. Zamanı gösteriyor. 5 Adet saat ekranı var. Hepsi bu. Özellikleri çok az. Ben daha önce 55 TL'ye satın aldığım Bakeey marka akıllı saat'te bu özelliklerden daha fazlası var. Bu saat'e

    تعليقات (1)
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-01-30 21:31:53

    Ótimo relógio inteligente. Prós: Boa bateria, ótimo material e acabamento, funciona bem a medição de batimentos cardíacos (os valores são similares ao mostrado pela Mi Band4), o aplicativo tem idioma português, fácil configuração e conexão com o Smartphone, é possível ler as mensagens das redes sociais. Contras: o menu do relógio até o momento está em inglês creio que haverá atualizações, a resistência a água na verdade é IP67 mas já é uma boa proteção. Recomendo a c

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-01-14 10:36:49

    Quality is good, for that price really good! I was surprised that it came by DHL curier, even if I chose cheapest shipping. great quality and service.

    تعليقات (5)
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-07-16 07:01:54

    Bonito, aparenta ter boa qualidade e torna-se intuitivo na sua utilização! Os parâmetros de saúde avaliados são muito interessantes. É pena não vir incorporado o sistema de gps e a utilização de uma app que agregue o bom das 2 app: strava + fitcloud. Entrega do armazém de Espanha em 3 dias. Estou a gostar! Recomendo.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-06-04 06:37:34

    Quero informar que demorou 4 meses para chegar o produto comprado. A caixa do relógio estava em perfeitas condições. É um relógio simples que tem um bom acabamento, não testei na água ainda e a bateria não sei se vai durar 7 dias conforme o fabricante informa. Ainda estou mexendo para avaliar melhor. Não achei outro aplicativo para mudar aparência da tela.

    تعليقات
    • عموما:
    • السعر:
    • جودة:
    • مظهر:

    2020-05-21 09:29:41

    I had a BW-AT1, but defected after 2 monthes use. I tought it is time to switch to a new BW watch. :) Due to the Covid-19 the shipping time was 1 month. Not good but not terrible. :) in the box you can find the watch, a charging cable, a bracelet and some useless manual. Useless, because you can't download the necesarly app for the watch. It is not on the google play, and you can't find it at apkmirror as well. :D You can download it from here: https://m.apkpure.com/fitcloudpro/com.topstep.fitcloudpro The

    تعليقات
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 111  

قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

قياس مدى الرضا

حمل التطبيق للحصول على كوبون خصم بقيمة 10% حصرياً